Abbottabad v Lahore
Inter-Region Grade II Tournament 2006/07 (Pool B)
VenueKohat Sports Stadium, Kohat on 21st, 22nd, 23rd January 2007 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsAbbottabad 3; Lahore 0
UmpiresEhtesham-ul-Haq, Tahir Hasan
Close of play day 1Abbottabad (1) 145/3 (Usman Khan 64*, Zeeshan Pervez 2*; 43 overs)
Close of play day 2Lahore (1) 176/6 (Kashif Mahmood 40*, Sulaman Qadir 0*; 59 overs)

Lahore first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ahmed Shehzadc Asif Khan b Noor-ul-Amin71     
Junaid Maliklbw b Noor-ul-Amin24     
Faisal Javedc Wajid Khan b Noor-ul-Amin10     
Saadullah Ghauric Almar Afridi b Waqar Ali12     
Sibtain Razac Almar Afridi b Noor-ul-Amin9     
Abid Alilbw b Waqar Ali10     
*Sulaman Qadirlbw b Waqar Ali0     
Ahmed Buttlbw b Waqar Ali9     
Shahab Basharatc and b Gauhar Ali17     
+Kashif Mahmoodnot out18     
Usman Alilbw b Gauhar Ali0     
Extras(13 b, 4 lb, 5 nb)22
Total(all out, 52.4 overs)202
Fall of wickets:
1-96, 2-109, 3-114, 4-138, 5-144, 6-144, 7-163, 8-166, 9-202, 10-202 (52.4 ov)
Abbottabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Asif Khan4   0340--
Gauhar Ali6.41222--
Noor-ul-Amin22   5594--
Fawad Ahmed6   0270--
Waqar Ali14   1434--

Abbottabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Syed Fawadlbw b Sulaman Qadir5     
Usman Khanc Ahmed Shehzad b Sulaman Qadir76     
Sajjad Alilbw b Shahab Basharat14     
*Almar Afridib Usman Ali60     
Zeeshan Pervezc Kashif Mahmood b Ahmed Butt12     
Gauhar Alic Abid Ali b Sibtain Raza14     
Asif Khanc Sibtain Raza b Sulaman Qadir45     
+Wajid Khanc Ahmed Shehzad b Sulaman Qadir50     
Waqar Alic Saadullah Ghauri b Sulaman Qadir2     
Noor-ul-Aminnot out14     
Fawad Ahmednot out4     
Extras(1 lb)1
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 83 overs)297
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-25, 3-139, 4-164, 5-180, 6-189, 7-241, 8-254, 9-291
Lahore bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shahab Basharat7   0251--
Sulaman Qadir38   51285--
Sibtain Raza6   0241--
Usman Ali13   0521--
Ahmed Shehzad2   050--
Ahmed Butt17   4621--

Lahore second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ahmed Shehzadrun out64     
Junaid Malikc Usman Khan b Noor-ul-Amin0     
Faisal Javedc Wajid Khan b Noor-ul-Amin35     
Saadullah Ghaurilbw b Gauhar Ali0     
+Kashif Mahmoodc Almar Afridi b Gauhar Ali82     
Sibtain Razac Usman Khan b Waqar Ali8     
Ahmed Buttc Zeeshan Pervez b Asif Khan22     
*Sulaman Qadirlbw b Asif Khan63     
Abid Alilbw b Asif Khan31     
Shahab Basharatb Gauhar Ali29     
Usman Alinot out1     
Extras(6 b, 5 lb)11
Total(all out, 108.4 overs)346
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-104, 3-104, 4-112, 5-129, 6-172, 7-258, 8-307, 9-?, 10-346 (108.4 ov)
Abbottabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Asif Khan27   4773--
Gauhar Ali21.43603--
Noor-ul-Amin23   4912--
Fawad Ahmed17   1620--
Waqar Ali13   5361--
Zeeshan Pervez7   290--

Abbottabad second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Zeeshan Pervezc Sibtain Raza b Sulaman Qadir58     
Usman Khanc Junaid Malik b Shahab Basharat0     
Sajjad Alilbw b Shahab Basharat20     
*Almar Afridic Junaid Malik b Usman Ali74     
Gauhar Alic Saadullah Ghauri b Sulaman Qadir13     
Asif Khanb Ahmed Butt28     
Syed Fawadnot out19     
+Wajid Khannot out10     
Waqar Alidid not bat      
Noor-ul-Amindid not bat      
Fawad Ahmeddid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 nb, 5 w)9
Total(6 wickets, 43 overs)231
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-48, 3-119, 4-141, 5-?, 6-215
Lahore bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shahab Basharat6   1352--
Sulaman Qadir19   1882--
Usman Ali9   0541--
Ahmed Shehzad3   0200--
Ahmed Butt6   0321--

--> Each first innings was limited to 83





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive