Royal Air Force College Cranwell v Lord's Taverners
Other matches in England 1980
VenueRoyal Air Force Ground, Cranwell on 13th July 1980 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
PlayersRoyal Air Force College Cranwell: 11; Lord's Taverners: 14 (13 to bat and field)
TossLord's Taverners won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch tied

Royal Air Force College Cranwell inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RJ Horneb Snow7     
M Barnwellrun out1     
CJ Hewatst Hare b M Robertson58     
S Leighton-Parkerrun out27     
R Musec Mower b Latchman36     
M Goodwinc Latchman b Milburn3     
RB Spandlernot out18     
N Hutchinsonnot out15     
+V Thomasdid not bat      
*J Hardstaffdid not bat      
R Jamesdid not bat      
Extras(1 nb, 4 w)5
Total(6 wickets, declared, 37 overs)170
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Barnwell), 2-10 (Horne), 3-71 (Leighton-Parker), 4-110 (Hewat), 5-121 (Goodwin), 6-144 (Muse)
Lord's Taverners bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rumsey4   270  
Snow4   251  
Tarrant3   060  
Frindall4   0150  
M Robertson6   0471  
Mower4   0260  
Milburn6   1251  
McLane2   0140  
Latchman4   0201  

Lord's Taverners inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*JDB Robertsonc Hewat b James6     
RT Simpsonc Muse b Spandler21     
C Milburnc Goodwin b Spandler13     
P Mowerc James b Muse19     
M Robertsonc Horne b Muse43     
WH Frindallb Muse7     
D McLanec and b Goodwin1     
JSE Pricest Thomas b Hutchinson21     
P Tomlinsonb Hutchinson13     
+W Hareb Muse11     
JA Snowst Thomas b Muse2     
AH Latchmanrun out4     
FE Rumseynot out3     
CJ Tarrantdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 1 w)6
Total(all out, 44 overs)170
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (JDB Robertson), 2-29 (Simpson), 3-46 (Milburn), 4-72 (Mower), 5-89 (Frindall), 6-91 (McLane), 7-133 (Price), 8-143 (M Robertson), 9-155 (Hare), 10-163 (Snow), 11-167 (Latchman), 12-170 (Tomlinson, 44 ov)
Royal Air Force College Cranwell bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Spandler9   1252 -
James5   1111 -
Muse16   1715 -
Goodwin6   0221 -
Hutchinson7   0302 -
Hardstaff1   050 -





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive