Duke of Richmond's XI v Lord's Taverners
Other matches in England 2001
VenueGoodwood Park, Goodwood on 8th June 2001 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
PlayersDuke of Richmond's XI: 12; Lord's Taverners: 14
TossLord's Taverners won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresC Baker, J Fingleton, JSE Price
ScorerTM Sturgess

Duke of Richmond's XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Chaudryst Frost b Rodger49     
CDA Martin-Jenkinsc Capel b Essex15     
+R Fleckc Capel b Collingwood16     
T Odellst Frost b Michelle37     
AW Steggallc Buckland b Bevan39     
A Barnsnot out26     
H Cobhamnot out5     
B Hardydid not bat      
S Rossdid not bat      
P Jamesdid not bat      
M Hooperdid not bat      
*N Daffandid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 3 lb, 7 w)15
Total(5 wickets, declared, 26 overs)202
Fall of wickets:
1-53 (Martin-Jenkins), 2-84 (Fleck), 3-90 (Chaudry), 4-145 (Steggall), 5-182 (Odell)
Lord's Taverners bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Capel3   0110 -
Green3   0160 -
Buckland3   0200 -
Essex3   0241 -
Rodger3   0181 -
Collingwood3   0141 -
Wilson2   0180 -
Bevan2   0171 -
Hines2   0340 -
Bell1   0160 -
Michelle1   061 -

Lord's Taverners inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*GA Goochb Barns53     
M Bucklandc Cobham b James24     
A Greenc and b Martin-Jenkins25     
C Collingwoodrun out20     
DJ Capelc Hardy b Daffan13     
A Gemmab Daffan2     
D Essexnot out14     
+DP Frostnot out3     
JDB Wilsondid not bat      
B Bevandid not bat      
F Hinesdid not bat      
MP Belldid not bat      
S Rodgerdid not bat      
A Michelledid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)21
Total(6 wickets, 30 overs)175
Fall of wickets:
1-84 (Gooch), 2-88 (Buckland), 3-135 (Green), 4-146 (Collingwood), 5-152 (Capel), 6-156 (Gemma)
Duke of Richmond's XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ross3   1130  
Hardy4   0460  
Barns4   1191  
James3   231  
Chaudry4   0230  
Martin-Jenkins4   0191  
Cobham4   0250  
Daffan4   0122  





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive