West Bromwich Dartmouth v Himley
Graham Williamson Trophy 2020 (Group Two)
VenueSandwell Park, West Bromwich on 15th August 2020 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHimley won the toss and decided to field
ResultWest Bromwich Dartmouth won by 129 runs
PointsWest Bromwich Dartmouth 4; Himley 0
UmpiresP Shannon, L Vincent
ScorerMJ Phelan (West Bromwich Dartmouth)

West Bromwich Dartmouth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
I Mohammedb M Jeavons5982 5271.95
OM Alic Bilaal Hussain b Vernon12787 109145.98
Kadeer Alinot out6644 81150.00
T Brownrun out (Hasan Ahmed)23 --66.67
S Rajac and b Vernon108 -1125.00
Kabir Alinot out1816 1-112.50
V Buttdid not bat      
MS Johaldid not bat      
*+ID Stevensondid not bat      
Davesh Singhdid not bat      
A Alidid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 16 w)22
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)304
Fall of wickets:
1-191 (OM Ali), 2-216 (Mohammed), 3-221 (Brown), 4-245 (Raja)
Himley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Turner8   04304--5.38
M Jeavons8   07713-48.009.62
D Jeavons5   02601--5.20
Lunn8   06302--7.88
Robinson3   0440---14.67
Vernon8   0452--24.005.62

Himley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*OE Westburyc Johal b Brown78114 7-68.42
Bilaal Hussainc OM Ali b Kabir Ali2234 1-64.71
CE Learun out (OM Ali)1525 -160.00
D Vernonc Butt b Kabir Ali02 --0.00
JL Turnerc OM Ali b Kadeer Ali89 1-88.89
Hasan Ahmednot out1638 -142.11
JC Lunnc Kadeer Ali b Brown2018 22111.11
+L Clampnot out00 --0.00
B Robinsondid not bat      
D Jeavonsdid not bat      
M Jeavonsdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 10 lb, 2 w)16
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)175
Fall of wickets:
1-49 (Bilaal Hussain), 2-109 (Lea), 3-110 (Vernon), 4-128 (Turner), 5-141 (Westbury), 6-169 (Lunn)
West Bromwich Dartmouth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Johal8   2190---2.38
A Ali4   0170---4.25
Davesh Singh5   0250---5.00
Kabir Ali8   03821-24.004.75
Kadeer Ali8   1241--48.003.00
Brown7   03821-21.005.43





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive