Harborne v West Bromwich Dartmouth
Graham Williamson Trophy 2020 (Group Two)
VenueOld Church Avenue, Harborne on 12th September 2020 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWest Bromwich Dartmouth won the toss and decided to field
ResultWest Bromwich Dartmouth won by 8 wickets
PointsHarborne 0; West Bromwich Dartmouth 4
UmpiresK Boyall, DJ Gower
ScorerL Richards (Harborne)

Harborne inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
B Langdellc Raja b OM Ali210 --20.00
*T Arnoldlbw b Johal86 2-133.33
T Paynec Raja b Johal01 --0.00
T Waglec Stevenson b OM Ali19 --11.11
J Cliffordc Abraash Khan b D Malek2329 4179.31
GS Randhawac OM Ali b Brown5279 8165.82
K Bharajc Stevenson b D Malek17 --14.29
+J Hollowayc and b Raja05 --0.00
J Boukhobzab OM Ali4276 3155.26
O Davidsonc OM Ali b K Ali05 --0.00
B Spargonot out1918 12105.56
Extras(2 lb, 10 nb, 12 w)24
Total(all out, 40 overs)172
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Arnold), 2-12 (Payne), 3-14 (Langdell), 4-15 (Wagle), 5-54 (Clifford), 6-57 (Bharaj), 7-65 (Holloway), 8-128 (Randhawa), 9-130 (Davidson), 10-172 (Boukhobza, 40 ov)
West Bromwich Dartmouth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Johal8   13522224.004.38
OM Ali6   2263--12.004.33
Raja6   2161--36.002.67
D Malek4   11124-12.002.75
J Malek3   022042-7.33
K Ali8   02911-48.003.62
Brown5   03111130.006.20

West Bromwich Dartmouth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
I Mohammedst Holloway b Davidson1935 3-54.29
OM Alinot out11063 156174.60
V Buttc Holloway b Payne515 1-33.33
K Alinot out2528 4-89.29
Abraash Khandid not bat      
T Browndid not bat      
S Rajadid not bat      
MS Johaldid not bat      
*+ID Stevensondid not bat      
D Malekdid not bat      
J Malekdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 13 w)14
Total(2 wickets, 23.3 overs)173
Fall of wickets:
1-72 (Mohammed), 2-110 (Butt)
Harborne bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Spargo7   23902--5.57
Arnold4   1300---7.50
Davidson3   03511-18.0011.67
Wagle5   02601--5.20
Payne4   02812-24.007.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive