Haryana Under-19s v Tripura Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 2006/07 (Plate Group A)
VenueMiddle Income Group Ground, Bandra, Mumbai on 13th, 14th November 2006 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossTripura Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHaryana Under-19s won by an innings and 34 runs
PointsHaryana Under-19s 5 (Batting 1); Tripura Under-19s 0
UmpiresAV Jayaprakash, SK Tarapore
RefereeKD Mokashi
ScorersA Ambedkar, RS Prabhudesai
Close of play day 1Haryana Under-19s (1) 105/3 (Saini 38*, Gupta 12*)

Tripura Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AS Daslbw b Sharma043-- 
*SS Royc Saini b Chaudhary22141-- 
AA Deylbw b Chaudhary21523-- 
NN Sen Chowdharyc Dalal b Chawdhary2352692- 
SS Banikc Sharma b Chahal48608971 
RK Dattac Bhaskar b Chahal11324-- 
AA Royrun out (Sharma)26791024- 
+PN Debnathc Gupta b Sharma92440-- 
AS Chakrabortyb Sharma68101- 
NS Chowdharynot out1540463- 
KS Dasb Chaudhary054-- 
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 4 nb)9
Total(all out, 52.5 overs)141
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-4, 3-5, 4-49, 5-73, 6-80, 7-109, 8-116, 9-141, 10-141 (52.5 ov)
Haryana Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sharma9   4203-3
Chahar6   2140--
Chawdhary5   2171--
Singh5   2110--
Chahal9   03421-
Gupta6   2150--
Dalal4   1110--

Haryana Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+N Sainic and b KS Das6113217111- 
M Sharmalbw b Dey3778886- 
R Bhaskarc Debnath b Dey232-- 
PP Singhc Debnath b Datta1318221- 
P Guptast Debnath b Chakraborty629613081 
A Sonkarlbw b Chakraborty836441- 
YS Chahallbw b KS Das2910-- 
S Chawdharylbw b Chakraborty1243421- 
D Chaudharyb Chakraborty29475132 
A Chaharc AA Roy b Dey921222- 
A Dalalnot out213-- 
Extras(2 b, 6 nb)8
Total(all out, 79.5 overs)245
Fall of wickets:
1-70, 2-72, 3-91, 4-138, 5-174, 6-181, 7-197, 8-212, 9-239, 10-245 (79.5 ov)
Tripura Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
NS Chowdhary6   2150--
Datta14   3411--
KS Das24   6552--
Dey19   2753--

Tripura Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*SS Roylbw b Sharma022-- 
AS Dasb Chaudhary411191- 
AA Deyc Gupta b Chaudhary1531522- 
NN Sen Chowdharyc Saini b Sharma0915-- 
SS Banikc Saini b Chaudhary1210302- 
RK Dattac Sonkar b Singh1144642- 
AA Royc Chawdhary b Dalal02125-- 
+PN Debnathc Bhaskar b Singh1031391- 
AS Chakrabortyrun out (Chahal)621171- 
NS Chowdharynot out4791- 
KS Dasst Saini b Singh5741- 
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb)3
Total(all out, 32 overs)70
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-10, 3-16, 4-31, 5-38, 6-39, 7-53, 8-60, 9-65, 10-70 (32 ov)
Haryana Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sharma8   3272--
Chaudhary6   2103-2
Singh10   4213--
Dalal8   2111--

--> The match was scheduled for three days but completed in two.





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive