Haryana Under-19s v Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s
Vinoo Mankad Trophy 2006/07 (North Zone)
VenueSt Stephen's College Ground, Delhi on 22nd October 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossJammu and Kashmir Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultHaryana Under-19s won by 97 runs
PointsHaryana Under-19s 5 (Bonus 1); Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s -1
UmpiresAS Pathania, R Subramaniam Iyer
RefereeGursharan Singh
ScorersNK Lakhotia, IS Rawat

Haryana Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
V Chadhac Dev Singh b Punia036--0.00
*+N Sainic Sharma b Dev Singh911601009-56.88
R Bhaskarlbw b Imran Bazaz011--0.00
P Guptalbw b Aditya Pratap Singh165244--30.77
PP Singhc Firdaus Bhat b Parvez Rasool3256532-57.14
A Sonkarc Reshi b Gupta4758525181.03
S Chawdharyrun out065--0.00
M Sharmac and b Gupta031--0.00
D Chaudharyc and b Parvez Rasool29252121116.00
YS Chahalnot out122617--46.15
A Dalalnot out633--200.00
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 4 nb, 15 w)23
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)256
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Chadha, 0.6 ov), 2-1 (Bhaskar, 1.1 ov), 3-39 (Gupta, 13.4 ov), 4-119 (Singh, 28.2 ov), 5-193 (Saini, 40.3 ov), 6-199 (Sonkar, 42.2 ov), 7-204 (Chawdhary, 43.1 ov), 8-205 (Sharma, 43.4 ov), 9-248 (Chaudhary, 48.6 ov)
Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Punia10   14013360.004.00
Imran Bazaz7   03112-42.004.43
Aditya Pratap Singh3   01911-18.006.33
Gupta10   03821-30.003.80
Dev Singh10   06811160.006.80
Parvez Rasool9   04726-27.005.22
Divya Pratap Singh1   0901--9.00

Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Imran Bazazb Chaudhary5891-62.50
*I Dev Singhrun out62109795356.88
Divya Pratap Singhlbw b Sharma1428252-50.00
Parvez Rasoolc Saini b Dalal839241-20.51
Aditya Pratap Singhrun out42220--18.18
Firdaus Bhatb Chaudhary2139--15.38
R Punialbw b Singh42918--13.79
A Reshilbw b Singh078--0.00
N Sharmac Sharma b Dalal2646401256.52
M Guptab Dalal1929293-65.52
+Saqib Salimnot out011--0.00
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 4 nb, 7 w)15
Total(all out, 42.5 overs)159
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Imran Bazaz, 1.2 ov), 2-30 (Divya Pratap Singh, 8.2 ov), 3-67 (Parvez Rasool, 17.1 ov), 4-95 (Aditya Pratap Singh, 24.1 ov), 5-107 (Dev Singh, 26.4 ov), 6-107 (Firdaus Bhat, 27.2 ov), 7-108 (Reshi, 28.6 ov), 8-123 (Punia, 34.5 ov), 9-157 (Sharma, 42.3 ov), 10-159 (Gupta, 42.5 ov)
Haryana Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sharma7   14012242.005.71
Chaudhary10   22523230.002.50
Singh10   1352--30.003.50
Gupta3   0130---4.33
Chahal6   1240---4.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive