Sir JP Getty's XI v I Zingari
Other matches in England 1996
VenueSir Paul Getty's Ground, Wormsley on 30th June 1996 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
PlayersSir JP Getty's XI: 12 (11 to bat and field); I Zingari: 11
TossSir JP Getty's XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultI Zingari won by 5 wickets
UmpiresHD Bird, B Wilson
ScorersAP Scarlett (Sir JP Getty's XI), D Wadsworth (I Zingari)

Sir JP Getty's XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
IJF Hutchinsonc Gubbins b Rowe699710691 
RT Virginb Rowe2568702- 
NO O'Haralbw b Rowe41506061 
SP Hendersonc Gubbins b Henry023-- 
CDA Martin-Jenkinsst Harrison b Gubbins1522232- 
+MED Jarrettnot out2129422- 
DV Lawrencec and b Gubbins032-- 
JA Affordc Compton b Gubbins022-- 
RD Stormonth-Darlingb Rowe92816-- 
EO Moleonc Carroll b Gubbins101191- 
*TM Lambc Roundell b Gubbins156-- 
Extras(9 b, 9 lb, 1 w)19
Total(all out, 52.1 overs)210
Fall of wickets:
1-63 (Virgin), 2-120 (Hutchinson), 3-126 (Henderson), 4-165 (O'Hara), 5-165 (Martin-Jenkins), 6-165 (Lawrence), 7-165 (Afford), 8-182 (Stormonth-Darling), 9-201 (Moleon), 10-210 (Lamb, 52.1 ov)
I Zingari bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Roundell10   0340--
Taylor8   4190--
Rowe16   2474--
Henry1   0101--

I Zingari inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
WEJ Hollandc Henderson b Moleon71730-- 
JBA Jenkinsc Jarrett b Lawrence2115183- 
CJC Roweb Afford5787876- 
JOD Ordersc Henderson b Afford567110051 
ILM Henryc Lamb b O'Hara1020181- 
+DS Harrisonnot out158222- 
RS Gubbinsnot out2823163- 
RC Comptondid not bat      
PR Carrolldid not bat      
*RC Danielsdid not bat      
J Roundelldid not bat      
M Taylordid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 3 lb, 3 nb, 4 w)17
Total(5 wickets, 39.5 overs)211
Fall of wickets:
1-32 (Jenkins), 2-42 (Holland), 3-135 (Rowe), 4-160 (Henry), 5-167 (Orders)
Sir JP Getty's XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Moleon8   0341-1
Lawrence4   020121
Stormonth-Darling4   1200--
Afford12   0632--
Hutchinson2   0140--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive