Badin v Sanghar
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2007/08 (Hyderabad Region Pool B)
VenueMakli Cricket Stadium, Thatta on 5th September 2007 (2-day 90-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBadin won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSanghar won by 5 wickets
PointsBadin 0; Sanghar 4
UmpiresAkhtar Ali, Rooh-ul-Hasan

Badin inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Zeeshan Gulc Shaukat Ali b Kashif Ajmal92     
Abdullah Ansarib Kashif Ajmal0     
+Zeeshan Alirun out9     
Naeem Nawablbw b Kashif Ajmal0     
Shahzaib Nawazlbw b Kashif Ajmal0     
Niaz Ahmedb Kashif Pervez27     
Kamran Nizamanic Shaukat Ali b Kashif Ajmal15     
Zahid Hussainc Sajid Ali b Kashif Ajmal6     
*Aslam Zahoorb Kashif Ajmal0     
Najeeb-ur-Rehmanc Sajid Ali b Kashif Pervez5     
Arshad Alinot out13     
Extras(9 nb, 1 w)10
Total(all out, 30.1 overs)177
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-11, 3-11, 4-11, 5-48, 6-115, 7-139, 8-139, 9-158, 10-177 (30.1 ov)
Sanghar bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kashif Pervez15.12942--45.506.20
Kashif Ajmal15   2837--12.865.53

Sanghar inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Liaqat Alic Abdullah Ansari b Najeeb-ur-Rehman9     
Javed Alic Naeem Nawab b Kamran Nizamani4     
Asif Baigc Zahid Hussain b Kamran Nizamani38     
Sohail Ashrafc and b Zeeshan Ali99     
*Kashif Pervezc and b Zeeshan Ali6     
Gul Shernot out20     
Shaukat Alinot out2     
Kashif Ajmaldid not bat      
Abid Alidid not bat      
+Sajid Alidid not bat      
Abdul Jabbardid not bat      
Total(5 wickets, 26.4 overs)178
Fall of wickets:
1-9, 2-15, 3-101, 4-109, 5-170
Badin bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kamran Nizamani11   0912--33.008.27
Najeeb-ur-Rehman5   1171--30.003.40
Aslam Zahoor1   020---2.00
Naeem Nawab2   0220---11.00
Zeeshan Ali5.40352--17.006.18
Abdullah Ansari2   0110---5.50

--> The match was scheduled for two days but completed in one.





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2023 CricketArchive