Islamabad v Northern Areas Under-19s
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2007/08 (Islamabad Region)
VenueDiamond Club Ground, Islamabad on 30th August 2007 (2-day 90-over match)
Balls per over6
TossIslamabad won the toss and decided to field
ResultIslamabad won by 4 wickets
PointsIslamabad 4; Northern Areas Under-19s 0
UmpiresAkram Raza, Anis Siddiqi

Northern Areas Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Nazeem Abbasb Yasin Bari0     
Lal Zamanlbw b Shehzad Azam0     
*Mohammad Asadullahst Mohammad Kashif b Sajid Ali30     
+Rizwan Alilbw b Yasin Bari2     
Wahid Hussainc Kamran Hussain b Sajid Ali56     
Saleem Khanc Kamran Hussain b Sajid Ali2     
Aamer Hamzac Zohaib Ahmed b Sajid Ali13     
Jahangir Khanc Shehzad Azam b Sajid Ali0     
Akhlaq Hussainb Sajid Ali2     
Shah Laeeqnot out8     
Abdul Karimrun out8     
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 1 w)5
Total(all out, 35.2 overs)126
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-2, 3-11, 4-79, 5-83, 6-101, 7-101, 8-106, 9-109, 10-126 (35.2 ov)
Islamabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Yasin Bari6   1262--18.004.33
Shehzad Azam6   1221--36.003.67
Kamran Hussain12   4370---3.08
Sajid Ali11.22376--11.333.26

Islamabad inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Farrukh Hayatb Mohammad Asadullah29     
Umair Khanc and b Wahid Hussain47     
Fayyaz Ahmedc Aamer Hamza b Shah Laeeq4     
Sarwar Khanb Mohammad Asadullah0     
Tauseef Sarwarrun out14     
Kamran Hussainst Rizwan Ali b Wahid Hussain17     
Sajid Alinot out14     
Shehzad Azamnot out1     
+Mohammad Kashifdid not bat      
*Zohaib Ahmeddid not bat      
Yasin Baridid not bat      
Extras(1 lb)1
Total(6 wickets, 12 overs)127
Fall of wickets:
1-33, 2-42, 3-42, 4-82, 5-105, 6-121
Northern Areas Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shah Laeeq4   0471--24.0011.75
Mohammad Asadullah4   0332--12.008.25
Nazeem Abbas2   0280---14.00
Wahid Hussain2   0182--6.009.00

--> The match was scheduled for two days but completed in one.





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2023 CricketArchive