Dera Ismail Khan v Bannu
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2007/08 (Abbottabad Region Pool A)
VenueDera Ismail Khan Cricket Stadium, Dera Ismail Khan on 30th, 31st August 2007 (2-day 90-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDera Ismail Khan won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDera Ismail Khan won by 69 runs
PointsDera Ismail Khan 4; Bannu 0
UmpiresAamer Sharif, Anayatullah Qureshi
Close of play day 1Bannu 22/3 (Fawad Khan 0*; 5 overs)

Dera Ismail Khan inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mohammad Irfanlbw b Rauf Khan0     
Mohammad Naeemc Abidullah b Rahimbaz Khan134     
*+Ghulam Mohammadst Fawad Khan b Inamullah Khan118     
Mohammad Faheemb Rauf Khan26     
Nadeem Akhtarc Rahimbaz Khan b Asad Nawaz5     
Imran Kundic Abidullah b Rahimbaz Khan10     
Abdul Wahidc Iftikhar Mahmood b Rahimbaz Khan2     
Maqbool Hussainc Rahimbaz Khan b Iftikhar Mahmood29     
Mohammad Shakeelst Fawad Khan b Iftikhar Mahmood13     
Shafiq Qasuriyast Fawad Khan b Iftikhar Mahmood0     
Kamran Khannot out4     
Extras(2 b, 5 lb, 4 w)11
Total(all out, 86.1 overs)352
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-184, 3-243, 4-254, 5-280, 6-298, 7-315, 8-344, 9-347, 10-352 (86.1 ov)
Bannu bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rauf Khan18   3542--54.003.00
Rahimbaz Khan14   0833--28.005.93
Inamullah Khan16   4481--96.003.00
Sher Mahmood7   0240---3.43
Iftikhar Mahmood14.10733--28.335.15
Ishaq Khan4   1160---4.00
Asad Nawaz8   0351--48.004.38
Abidullah5   1120---2.40

Bannu inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Ishaq Khanb Mohammad Shakeel0     
Shah Faisallbw b Shafiq Qasuriya4     
Zeeshan Khanlbw b Mohammad Shakeel6     
*+Fawad Khanc Imran Kundi b Mohammad Shakeel36     
Rahimbaz Khanc Nadeem Akhtar b Mohammad Shakeel22     
Iftikhar Mahmoodc Imran Kundi b Mohammad Naeem117     
Sher Mahmoodst Ghulam Mohammad b Kamran Khan15     
Rauf Khanc Imran Kundi b Maqbool Hussain2     
Asad Nawazb Ghulam Mohammad70     
Abidullahnot out4     
Inamullah Khanc Shafiq Qasuriya b Ghulam Mohammad0     
Extras(3 b, 3 lb, 1 nb)7
Total(all out, 79.4 overs)283
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-12, 3-22, 4-57, 5-82, 6-119, 7-124, 8-258, 9-282, 10-283 (79.4 ov)
Dera Ismail Khan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Shakeel18   5434--27.002.39
Shafiq Qasuriya8   0441--48.005.50
Kamran Khan14   1521--84.003.71
Maqbool Hussain10   1391--60.003.90
Imran Kundi6   1130---2.17
Nadeem Akhtar5   1290---5.80
Ghulam Mohammad10.41342--32.003.19
Mohammad Naeem8   2231--48.002.88





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2023 CricketArchive