Abbottabad v Upper Dir
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2007/08 (Abbottabad Region Pool B)
VenueCommerce College Ground, Abbottabad on 2nd, 3rd September 2007 (2-day 90-over match)
Balls per over6
TossUpper Dir won the toss and decided to bat
ResultAbbottabad won by 10 wickets
PointsAbbottabad 4; Upper Dir 0
UmpiresNoor-ul-Hakam, Sajid Afridi
Close of play day 1

Upper Dir inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Ehteshamuddinc Ali Dilawar b Ehsanullah Danish66     
Khalid Qadirb Armaghan Elahi10     
Naimatullahb Armaghan Elahi0     
*Javedullahc Mohammad Arif b Armaghan Elahi0     
Mohammad Saeedc Ehsanullah Danish b Saeed Khan26     
+Nasimullahnot out29     
Murad Khanb Saeed Khan0     
Shakirullahc Wajid Ali b Ehsanullah Danish8     
Wajid-ul-Maulab Saeed Khan1     
Gauhar Alib Ehsanullah Danish10     
Ijaz Ahmedlbw b Armaghan Elahi0     
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 11 nb, 7 w)21
Total(all out, 45 overs)171
Fall of wickets:
1-47, 2-47, 3-48, 4-112, 5-116, 6-116, 7-134, 8-166, 9-166, 10-171 (45 ov)
Abbottabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Armaghan Elahi12   1544--18.004.50
Saeed Khan14   0623--28.004.43
Usman Ali3   0220---7.33
Wajid Ali5   2100---2.00
Ehsanullah Danish11   2203--22.001.82

Abbottabad inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Waqar Orakzainot out58     
Wajid Alinot out102     
*Zafar Jadoondid not bat      
Ali Dilawardid not bat      
Mohammad Arifdid not bat      
Ehsanullah Danishdid not bat      
Usman Alidid not bat      
Armaghan Elahidid not bat      
Saeed Khandid not bat      
Syed Fawaddid not bat      
Tanzeel-ur-Rehmandid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 8 nb, 2 w)14
Total(no wicket, 37.5 overs)174
Upper Dir bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ijaz Ahmed11   1450---4.09
Gauhar Ali5   0370---7.40
Murad Khan1   100---0.00
Mohammad Saeed11   0430---3.91





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2023 CricketArchive