Abbottabad v Swabi
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2007/08 (Abbottabad Region Pool B)
VenueCommerce College Ground, Abbottabad on 5th September 2007 (2-day 90-over match)
Balls per over6
TossAbbottabad won the toss and decided to field
ResultAbbottabad won by 6 wickets
PointsAbbottabad 4; Swabi 0
UmpiresNoor-ul-Hakam, Sajid Afridi

Swabi inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Hammad Alic Waqar Orakzai b Wajid Ali33     
Zabihullahc Waqar Orakzai b Wajid Ali18     
Said Qamarlbw b Armaghan Elahi5     
Habib Shahb Saeed Khan2     
Yasir Shahc Syed Fawad b Armaghan Elahi18     
Imtiaz Akramc Ehsanullah Danish b Armaghan Elahi2     
Khalid Usmanb Saeed Khan0     
+Khurshid Anwarb Armaghan Elahi4     
Fawad Ahmedc Ehsanullah Danish b Armaghan Elahi9     
Junaid Khanb Armaghan Elahi17     
Fazl-e-Hadinot out6     
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 5 nb, 2 w)14
Total(all out, 34.3 overs)128
Fall of wickets:
1-41, 2-58, 3-61, 4-65, 5-68, 6-68, 7-74, 8-89, 9-114, 10-128 (34.3 ov)
Abbottabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Armaghan Elahi11.31586--11.505.04
Saeed Khan17   5502--51.002.94
Wajid Ali6   1132--18.002.17

Abbottabad inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Waqar Orakzaic Hammad Ali b Junaid Khan3     
Wajid Alic Hammad Ali b Junaid Khan4     
Rameez Ahmednot out51     
*Zafar Jadoonc Khurshid Anwar b Fazl-e-Hadi8     
Syed Fawadb Khalid Usman34     
Tanzeel-ur-Rehmannot out22     
Ali Dilawardid not bat      
Ehsanullah Danishdid not bat      
Mohammad Arifdid not bat      
Saeed Khandid not bat      
Armaghan Elahidid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 4 w)10
Total(4 wickets, 36 overs)132
Fall of wickets:
1-11, 2-14, 3-38, 4-94
Swabi bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Junaid Khan11   4312--33.002.82
Fazl-e-Hadi9   2271--54.003.00
Khalid Usman6   0231--36.003.83
Fawad Ahmed5   1240---4.80
Imtiaz Akram1   050---5.00
Yasir Shah4   0180---4.50

--> The match was scheduled for two days but completed in one.





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive