YMCA v Pembroke
Dublin Grass Machinery League 2007 (Section D)
VenueClaremont Road, Dublin on 6th May 2007 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossYMCA won the toss and decided to field
ResultYMCA won by 6 wickets
PointsYMCA 10; Pembroke 0
UmpiresGH Black, M Block

Pembroke inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
B de Vosc Short b Ahmed23     
TS Lawsonst Murray b McCready4     
M Tighelbw b Taylor27     
JV Byrnec Murray b Ahmed1     
D Barclaylbw b Ahmed2     
J McGregorc Murray b Armstrong10     
C Legoec Short b Taylor10     
AW Eastwoodb Armstrong10     
B O'Farrellb Taylor1     
EJ Whaleyb Armstrong20     
*B Whaleynot out10     
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 17 w)21
Total(all out, 44.3 overs)139
Fall of wickets:
1-14, 2-43, 3-49, 4-61, 5-73, 6-85, 7-98, 8-107, 9-107, 10-139 (44.3 ov)
YMCA bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
McCready7   2301--42.004.29
Beacroft6   1100---1.67
Ahmed9   0263--18.002.89
Wilson-Moore5   0210---4.20
Taylor9   0233--18.002.56

YMCA inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
C Hosfordb Lawson27     
+W Murrayc Legoe b B Whaley32     
SR McCreadylbw b de Vos25     
AR Dunlopc B Whaley b de Vos22     
J Shortnot out6     
E Ahmednot out8     
*S Wilson-Mooredid not bat      
JCW Hartedid not bat      
P Beacroftdid not bat      
SM Taylordid not bat      
WV Armstrongdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 7 lb, 12 w)22
Total(4 wickets, 18.2 overs)142
Fall of wickets:
1-57, 2-97, 3-121, 4-129
Pembroke bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Eastwood2   0180---9.00
EJ Whaley6   2380---6.33
B Whaley3   0431--18.0014.33
de Vos5   0192--15.003.80





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2023 CricketArchive