Barisal Division v Sylhet Division
Ispahani Mirzapore Tea National Cricket League One-Day 2007/08
VenueShaheed Chandu Stadium, Bogra on 31st December 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBarisal Division won the toss and decided to field
ResultSylhet Division won by 12 runs
PointsBarisal Division 0; Sylhet Division 2
UmpiresAbdul Awal, Sailab Hossain
RefereeAkhtar Ahmad
ScorersAbdur Rouf, Shahedul Islam
Reserve UmpireRafiqul Islam
Man of the MatchArafat Salahuddin

Sylhet Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Imtiaz Hossainrun out (Talha Jubair)2632554-81.25
Golam Rahmanc Kamrul Islam b Arafat Salahuddin2039453-51.28
Saif Mahmudc Imran Ahmed b Talha Jubair1010151-100.00
*Alok Kapalic Raqibul Hasan b Talha Jubair808111010198.77
+Golam Mabudrun out (Raqibul Hasan)0815--0.00
Sharifullahc Kamrul Islam b Arafat Salahuddin3853603-71.70
Ezaz Ahmedc Shahin Hossain b Arafat Salahuddin4461-100.00
Rezaul Haquec Shahin Hossain b Talha Jubair61722--35.29
Rana Miahc Hannan Sarkar b Sumon Saha42028--20.00
Nabil Samadc Talha Jubair b Sumon Saha41015--40.00
Rashedur Rahmannot out2410--50.00
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 7 w)13
Total(all out, 44.3 overs)207
Fall of wickets:
1-53 (Golam Rahman, 9.4 ov), 2-65 (Imtiaz Hossain, 11.2 ov), 3-65 (Saif Mahmud, 12.3 ov), 4-75 (Golam Mabud, 14.6 ov), 5-154 (Sharifullah, 32.6 ov), 6-168 (Ezaz Ahmed, 34.2 ov), 7-197 (Alok Kapali, 38.4 ov), 8-197 (Rezaul Haque, 38.5 ov), 9-203 (Nabil Samad, 42.1 ov), 10-207 (Rana Miah, 44.3 ov)
Barisal Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Talha Jubair9   13833218.004.22
Sumon Saha8.32382--25.504.47
Arafat Salahuddin10   15831-20.005.80
Tariqul Islam8   03001--3.75
Abul Bashar9   03902--4.33

Barisal Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Hannan Sarkarb Golam Rahman396--33.33
Nasiruddin Faruquec Imtiaz Hossain b Rashedur Rahman511181-45.45
*Imran Ahmedc sub (Sadiqur Rahman) b Rashedur Rahman22437--8.33
Raqibul Hasanlbw b Nabil Samad78981408179.59
Kamrul Islamc sub (Sadiqur Rahman) b Rashedur Rahman512151-41.67
Abul Basharlbw b Imtiaz Hossain2147582-44.68
Arafat Salahuddinc Rezaul Haque b Saif Mahmud5772763179.17
+Shahin Hossainrun out (Saif Mahmud)71727--41.18
Talha Jubairb Nabil Samad6617--100.00
Sumon Sahalbw b Saif Mahmud011--0.00
Tariqul Islamnot out026--0.00
Extras(1 lb, 3 nb, 7 w)11
Total(all out, 49.2 overs)195
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Hannan Sarkar, 1.3 ov), 2-9 (Nasiruddin Faruque, 4.4 ov), 3-30 (Imran Ahmed, 10.6 ov), 4-38 (Kamrul Islam, 14.4 ov), 5-104 (Abul Bashar, 28.2 ov), 6-147 (Raqibul Hasan, 39.2 ov), 7-183 (Shahin Hossain, 46.1 ov), 8-195 (Arafat Salahuddin, 48.3 ov), 9-195 (Sumon Saha, 48.4 ov), 10-195 (Talha Jubair, 49.2 ov)
Sylhet Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rashedur Rahman10   24332120.004.30
Golam Rahman10   32212-60.002.20
Nabil Samad9.22252-128.002.68
Rezaul Haque1   090---9.00
Imtiaz Hossain9   04412-54.004.89
Alok Kapali5   0270---5.40
Saif Mahmud5   0242-115.004.80

--> Alok Kapali 50 in 50 balls, 70 minutes
--> Raqibul Hasan 50 in 61 balls, 87 minutes
--> Arafat Salahuddin 50 in 58 balls, 64 minutes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive