Namibia A v Canada
Canada in Namibia 2007
VenueUnited Ground, Windhoek on 23rd October 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCanada won the toss and decided to field
ResultCanada won by 6 wickets
UmpiresAW Louw, JJ Luck
ScorersJ Louw, T Louw

Namibia A inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Silverb Osinde511201-45.45
PJ Grovelbw b Soraine3159933-52.54
CG Williamsb Dhaniram13215615916184.62
M Durantc and b Dhaniram174161--41.46
*ST Ackermannc Abdul Jabbar b Dhaniram2532393-78.12
R van Schoornot out25192611131.58
GW Cloetenot out18131111138.46
W Slabberdid not bat      
M Engelbrechtdid not bat      
+E Steenkampdid not bat      
A van Rooidid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 14 w)18
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 201 minutes, 50 overs)271
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Silver, 4.2 ov), 2-78 (Grove, 19.5 ov), 3-173 (Durant, 36.5 ov), 4-214 (Williams, 42.1 ov), 5-235 (Ackermann, 46.2 ov)
Canada bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Osinde6   23313-36.005.50
Hooper10   247021-4.70
Umar Bhatti5   0240---4.80
Soraine5   1271--30.005.40
Patraj4   0250---6.25
Qaiser Ali10   05901--5.90
Dhaniram10   0533--20.005.30

Canada inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Abdul Jabbarlbw b Engelbrecht146123-233.33
+A Shamshudeenrun out (Durant)022--0.00
TC Bastiampillaic van Rooi b Durant4659864-77.97
Qaiser Alic Slabber b Ackermann73921068-79.35
AL Kandappahnot out62628543100.00
*S Dhaniramnot out5845556-128.89
Umar Bhattidid not bat      
J Patrajdid not bat      
CK Hooperdid not bat      
D Sorainedid not bat      
H Osindedid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 9 w)21
Total(4 wickets, 44 overs)274
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Shamshudeen, 0.3 ov), 2-21 (Abdul Jabbar, 2.5 ov), 3-121 (Bastiampillai, 21.5 ov), 4-169 (Qaiser Ali, 30.4 ov)
Namibia A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Engelbrecht9   06711154.007.44
van Rooi4   02801--7.00
Ackermann8   04315-48.005.38
Durant10   0601--60.006.00
Williams8   0310---3.88
Slabber5   0350-1-7.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2023 CricketArchive