Oman v Uganda
ICC World Cricket League Division Two 2007/08
VenueWanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek on 25th November 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossOman won the toss and decided to field
ResultOman won by 3 wickets
PointsOman 2; Uganda 0
UmpiresK Bayney, JJ Luck
ScorersS du Toit, H Slabber
Man of the MatchTariq Hussain

Uganda inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Olwenyib Desai2224433-91.67
AS Kyobelbw b Tariq Hussain5069256-72.46
R Ssemandac Sultan Ahmed b Awal Khan31022--30.00
N Patelb Tariq Hussain1535391-42.86
+L Sematimbac Sampat b Mehta2235411-62.86
B Musokeb Tariq Hussain3944481188.64
RG Okiab Desai2841452-68.29
K Kamyukanot out43313632138.71
F Nsubugac Mohammad Asif b Farhan Khan1987-2237.50
D Ruyangerun out116--100.00
*DK Arinaitwenot out003--0.00
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 6 w)9
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)251
Fall of wickets:
1-39 (Olwenyi), 2-71 (Ssemanda), 3-82 (Kyobe), 4-106 (Patel), 5-134 (Sematimba), 6-180 (Musoke), 7-198 (Okia), 8-223 (Nsubuga), 9-237 (Ruyange)
Oman bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Desai10   06825-30.006.80
Farhan Khan9   0571--54.006.33
Awal Khan6   1261--36.004.33
Tariq Hussain10   22032-20.002.00
Mehta10   0481--60.004.80
Aamer Ali5   0290---5.80

Oman inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
HP Desaic Olwenyi b Kamyuka2321335-109.52
NN Parmarrun out (Musoke)610161-60.00
VS Wategaonkarc Sematimba b Ruyange499--44.44
Awal Khanc Sematimba b Ruyange1917--11.11
Mohammad Asifc Kyobe b Nsubuga2857721-49.12
+Sultan Ahmedlbw b Kamyuka5267865-77.61
HJ Mehtac Sematimba b Nsubuga3451581-66.67
Aamer Alinot out5049665-102.04
Farhan Khannot out44273223162.96
*AS Sampatdid not bat      
Tariq Hussaindid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 10 w)13
Total(7 wickets, 49 overs)255
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Parmar), 2-20 (Wategaonkar), 3-37 (Desai), 4-42 (Awal Khan), 5-108 (Mohammad Asif), 6-141 (Sultan Ahmed), 7-182 (Mehta)
Uganda bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kamyuka10   16123-30.006.10
Ruyange10   03826-30.003.80
Ssemanda10   0590---5.90
Olwenyi1   080---8.00
Nsubuga8   0382--24.004.75
Arinaitwe10   04801--4.80

--> RG Okia made his debut in ListA matches
--> AS Kyobe passed his previous highest score of 31 in ListA matches
--> Mohammad Asif passed his previous highest score of 23 in ListA matches
--> Sultan Ahmed passed his previous highest score of 44 in ListA matches
--> HJ Mehta passed his previous highest score of 31 in ListA matches
--> Aamer Ali passed his previous highest score of 35 in ListA matches
--> Mohammad Asif made his debut in Namibia in ListA matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive