Lincolnshire v Pakistan Eaglets
Pakistan Eaglets in British Isles 1963
VenueAugusta Street, Grimsby on 10th, 11th July 1963 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultPakistan Eaglets won by an innings and 48 runs
Close of play day 1

Pakistan Eaglets first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Faqir Aizazuddinc Lawrence b Drakes24     
Salimuddinnot out111     
Rananot out112     
Ijazdid not bat      
Munafdid not bat      
Asifdid not bat      
A D'Souzadid not bat      
Mushtaq Mohammaddid not bat      
Hasibdid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Total(1 wicket, declared, 59 overs)254
Fall of wickets:
1-? (Faqir Aizazuddin)
Lincolnshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Drakes19   1701--
Camplin22   5720--
Lawrence13   0610--
Madray5   0440--

Lincolnshire first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RN Hakinc Ijaz b Munaf0     
HWN Parkerb Asif1     
IS Madrayc Ijaz b Munaf4     
MJ Keyworthb Munaf0     
B Swiftb Asif3     
J Lawrencelbw b Asif3     
M Maslinb Munaf20     
T Johnsonb Asif3     
GRL Drakesb Munaf1     
R Hansonb Munaf2     
GB Camplinnot out0     
Total(all out, 24.5 overs)47
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-47 (24.5 ov)
Pakistan Eaglets bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Asif12   4214--

Lincolnshire second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
RN Hakinc Rana b Asif1     
HWN Parkerlbw b Hasib20     
IS Madrayc Ijaz b Munaf58     
MJ Keyworthc sub b Hasib14     
B Swiftc Salimuddin b D'Souza1     
J Lawrenceb Hasib5     
M Maslinb Asif0     
T Johnsonb Munaf27     
GRL Drakesc Mushtaq Mohammad b Hasib4     
R Hansonnot out7     
GB Camplinc Ijaz b Munaf4     
Total(all out, 59.2 overs)159
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-159 (59.2 ov)
Pakistan Eaglets bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Asif11   4112--
D'Souza9   2241--
Hasib19   5334--

--> Bowling in the Lincolnshire second innings adds 20 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive