North Zone Under-22s v Central Zone Under-22s
CK Nayudu Trophy 1981/82 (Final)
VenueDelhi on 7th November 1981 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossNorth Zone Under-22s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresSB Kulkarni, V Srinivasan

North Zone Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*D Sharmab Sinha96     
R Raic RP Singh b Ansari28     
A Kaypeec Chaturvedi b Ansari26     
M Aryalbw b Sinha6     
Tilak Rajc sub (AB Asawa) b Sharma7     
Gursharan Singhb Sinha87     
Rajinder Singhrun out58     
+V Agarwallbw b Sinha22     
RS Ghainot out75     
Gurpreet Singhb Sinha0     
Maninder Singhc Chaturvedi b Mudkavi21     
Total(all out, 196.4 overs)467
Fall of wickets:
1-108, 2-158, 3-170, 4-175, 5-181, 6-305, 7-361, 8-364, 9-364, 10-467 (196.4 ov)
Central Zone Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sinha31   51165--
RP Singh18   2510--
Sharma36   5981--
Ansari82   181042--

Central Zone Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+SS Khandkarb Ghai59     
Yusuf Ali Khanrun out60     
S Chaturvedic Agarwal b Gurpreet Singh3     
P Ahsan Khanc Rajinder Singh b Sharma43     
*SV Mudkavib Maninder Singh0     
S Anandc Gurpreet Singh b Maninder Singh10     
Bhupendra Singhb Maninder Singh3     
G Sharmab Maninder Singh18     
V Sinhab Maninder Singh17     
RP Singhnot out14     
MA Ansaric Gurpreet Singh b Maninder Singh11     
Total(all out, 133.1 overs)260
Fall of wickets:
1-110, 2-113, 3-168, 4-185, 5-197, 6-198, 7-221, 8-224, 9-260, 10-260 (133.1 ov)
North Zone Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ghai21   6481--
Gurpreet Singh13   4271--
Maninder Singh52.127776--
Sharma43   16801--
Tilak Raj2   150--
Arya1   100--
Rajinder Singh1   010--

Central Zone Under-22s second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
+SS Khandkarb Ghai29     
Yusuf Ali Khanc sub (R Sharma) b Sharma65     
S Chaturvedib Gurpreet Singh1     
P Ahsan Khannot out157     
*SV Mudkavinot out110     
S Ananddid not bat      
Bhupendra Singhdid not bat      
G Sharmadid not bat      
V Sinhadid not bat      
RP Singhdid not bat      
MA Ansaridid not bat      
Total(3 wickets, declared, 119 overs)376
Fall of wickets:
1-10, 2-33, 3-160
North Zone Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ghai12   6281--
Gurpreet Singh11   0451--
Maninder Singh36   6940--
Sharma25   6701--
Tilak Raj21   4580--
Arya10   4410--
Rajinder Singh3   140--
Kaypee1   060--

--> The match was scheduled for three days but completed in one.
--> Bowling in the Central Zone Under-22s second innings adds 16 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive