Northern Transvaal Under-23s v Australian Cricket Academy
Australian Cricket Academy in South Africa 1991/92
VenueCenturion Park, Verwoerdburg on 11th March 1992 (55-over match)
Balls per over6
TossAustralian Cricket Academy won the toss and decided to bat
ResultAustralian Cricket Academy won by 115 runs
UmpiresSF Marais, NC Pretorius

Australian Cricket Academy inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AD McQuirec Wood b Botes0710--0.00
AJ Hammondrun out37841141-44.05
JA Dykesc and b Davis3671713150.70
RT Pontingc Webber b van Rheyn2243361-51.16
DS Webberb Botes67557034121.82
*+AC Gilchristrun out33283031117.86
MW Goodwinrun out2626402-100.00
MP Atkinsonnot out1715121-113.33
J Stewartrun out111--100.00
PE McIntyrec Botes b Webber011--0.00
GD McGrathdid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)12
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 200 minutes, 55 overs)251
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-69, 3-100, 4-107, 5-156, 6-230, 7-249, 8-250, 9-251 (55 ov)
Northern Transvaal Under-23s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Botes11   2552--33.005.00
van Rheyn6   03713-36.006.17
van Straaten10   160031-6.00
van Zyl11   1190---1.73
Davis11   0351--66.003.18
Martin2   0150---7.50
Webber4   0251--24.006.25

Northern Transvaal Under-23s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
N Strydomrun out48771004-62.34
AJ Seymorelbw b McGrath79151-77.78
G Drosrun out013--0.00
*MT Webberc Gilchrist b McGrath012--0.00
DJ van Zylc Dykes b McGrath042--0.00
N Martinb Stewart2538523-65.79
MJG Davisc Hammond b Stewart076--0.00
+GG Woodc Ponting b Stewart11312--7.69
L Botesb Atkinson2734334-79.41
B van Straatennot out2028321171.43
T van Rheynlbw b Atkinson4211-200.00
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)4
Total(all out, 137 minutes, 35.4 overs)136
Fall of wickets:
1-20, 2-20, 3-20, 4-20, 5-74, 6-78, 7-84, 8-84, 9-132, 10-136 (35.4 ov)
Australian Cricket Academy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
McGrath4   1123--8.003.00
Dykes7   03401--4.86
Stewart11   2313--22.002.82
McIntyre7   1260---3.71





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive