Boland Under-23s v Australian Cricket Academy
Australian Cricket Academy in South Africa 1991/92
VenueBrackenfell Sports Fields, Brackenfell on 29th March 1992 (55-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBoland Under-23s won the toss and decided to field
ResultAustralian Cricket Academy won by 159 runs
UmpiresS Davids, JA van Eeden

Australian Cricket Academy inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AD McQuireb Andrews4974835166.22
MW Goodwinc and b Henderson4478926-56.41
P Wilsonc Steyn b Henderson79171-77.78
J Stewartc Linee b Benjamin2338382160.53
DS Webberc Andrews b Ess79657164121.54
JA Dykesc Ess b Linee2537591167.57
*+AC Gilchristnot out64273673237.04
RT Pontingnot out35131842269.23
MP Atkinsondid not bat      
GD McGrathdid not bat      
TF Corbettdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 5 nb, 5 w)12
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 213 minutes, 55 overs)338
Fall of wickets:
1-98, 2-104, 3-111, 4-147, 5-226, 6-268
Boland Under-23s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Linee11   07211166.006.55
Benjamin11   07912-66.007.18
Ess11   16111266.005.55
Andrews11   08711266.007.91
Henderson11   2372--33.003.36

Boland Under-23s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Viljoenc Dykes b Corbett2034382158.82
W Steynb Webber4071985-56.34
MS van der Merwec Dykes b Stewart41310--30.77
*S Roosc Dykes b Stewart112419--45.83
+RC Oosthuizenc McGrath b Webber1214141185.71
J Wahlrun out1735343-48.57
S Andrewsc Corbett b Wilson1933283-57.58
S Essrun out177--14.29
CW Hendersonc and b McQuire412141-33.33
G Lineec McGrath b Dykes1321182-61.90
S Benjaminnot out178812212.50
Extras(12 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)21
Total(all out, 152 minutes, 45.1 overs)179
Fall of wickets:
1-43, 2-57, 3-78, 4-97, 5-102, 6-138, 7-138, 8-143, 9-157, 10-179 (45.1 ov)
Australian Cricket Academy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
McGrath4   1801--2.00
Stewart11   22921-33.002.64
Corbett5   1251--30.005.00
Webber11   05422-33.004.91
Atkinson2   070-1-3.50
Wilson7   4141--42.002.00
McQuire3   0231--18.007.67





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2023 CricketArchive