Delhi Under-16s v Himachal Pradesh Under-16s
Vijay Merchant Trophy 1991/92 (North Zone)
VenueFeroz Shah Kotla, Delhi on 19th, 20th, 21st December 1991 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossHimachal Pradesh Under-16s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDelhi Under-16s won by an innings and 56 runs
PointsDelhi Under-16s 22 (Batting 4, Bowling 6); Himachal Pradesh Under-16s 2 (Batting 1, Bowling 1)
UmpiresDes Raj, RK Seth
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Himachal Pradesh Under-16s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Nahid Alilbw b Malik20     
S Modgilb Rajesh Kumar6     
M Sharmac Shukla b Amolak Singh56     
*R Kapoorb Mishra0     
+D Sharmac and b Malik7     
R Sharmac Dutt b Mishra11     
Ranjit Singhc and b Malik0     
J Mehralbw b Malik19     
S Sharmac Amolak Singh b Mishra0     
R Pantanot out11     
D Thakurb Amolak Singh26     
Extras(3 nb)3
Total(all out, 64.2 overs)159
Fall of wickets:
1-13, 2-50, 3-63, 4-78, 5-94, 6-103, 7-105, 8-122, 9-122, 10-159 (64.2 ov)
Delhi Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Amolak Singh13.23272--
Rajesh Kumar9   4221--
Manohar Singh7   0190--
Malik23   6584--
Mishra12   1333--

Delhi Under-16s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*R Handab Mehra213     
D Bhatnagarb Mehra3     
+A Shuklast D Sharma b Ranjit Singh32     
R Bhamb S Sharma100     
P Duttnot out34     
N Malikdid not bat      
A Mishradid not bat      
Rajesh Kumardid not bat      
Manohar Singhdid not bat      
Amolak Singhdid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(8 b, 6 lb, 3 nb, 3 w)20
Total(4 wickets, declared, 85.5 overs)402
Fall of wickets:
1-36, 2-101, 3-342, 4-402 (85.5 ov)
Himachal Pradesh Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
R Sharma4   0250--
Panta15   0520--
Mehra19   0932--
Thakur9   0480--
S Sharma15.52731--
Ranjit Singh6   0271--
M Sharma12   0380--
Kapoor4   0250--
Modgil1   070--

Himachal Pradesh Under-16s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Nahid Alib Manohar Singh23     
S Modgilc Mishra b Amolak Singh2     
M Sharmac Shukla b Manohar Singh26     
*R Kapoorc Rajesh Kumar b Manohar Singh56     
+D Sharmarun out (Dutt)22     
R Sharmac Manohar Singh b Mishra1     
Ranjit Singhc and b Malik6     
J Mehrab Amolak Singh24     
S Sharmalbw b Amolak Singh16     
R Pantac Rajesh Kumar b Malik0     
D Thakurnot out0     
Extras(7 b, 1 lb, 3 nb)11
Total(all out, 58.2 overs)187
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-53, 3-70, 4-118, 5-122, 6-140, 7-150, 8-186, 9-187, 10-187 (58.2 ov)
Delhi Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Amolak Singh16.23313--
Rajesh Kumar8   3300--
Manohar Singh10   2353--
Malik16   2582--
Mishra8   2251--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive