Dhaka Division v Chittagong Division
National Cricket League 1999/00
VenueMymensingh Stadium, Mymensingh on 27th, 28th, 29th November 1999 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultChittagong Division won by 2 wickets
PointsDhaka Division 0; Chittagong Division 6
Close of play day 1Chittagong Division (1) 73/3
Close of play day 2Dhaka Division (2) 127/7 (Sanwar Hossain 15*, Atiar Rahman 0*; 46 overs)

Dhaka Division first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Aminul Islam26     
Sanwar Hossain20     
Mehrab Hossain       
Harunur Rashid       
Javed Omar       
Naimur Rahman       
Al Sahariar       
Khaled Mahmud       
+Atiar Rahman       
Fahim Muntasir       
Total(all out)158
Chittagong Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sabbir Khan???3  

Chittagong Division first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Minhajul Abedin45     
Enamul Haque22     
Anisul Hakim22     
Azam Iqbal       
Jahangir Alam       
Ehsanul Haque       
Akram Khan       
Sabbir Khan       
+Anisur Rahman       
Suja Irfan       
Total(all out, 73.1 overs)174
Dhaka Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fahim Muntasir??265  
Mehrab Hossain???2  

Dhaka Division second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mehrab Hossain6     
Harunur Rashidb Sabbir Khan45     
Javed Omar15     
Aminul Islamb Sabbir Khan10     
Naimur Rahmanb Sabbir Khan0     
Al Sahariarb Sabbir Khan7     
Khaled Mahmud21     
Sanwar Hossain29     
+Atiar Rahman       
Fahim Muntasir       
Total(all out)149

Chittagong Division second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Minhajul Abedinb Khaled Mahmud47     
Azam Iqbalb Khaled Mahmud2     
Jahangir Alamb Sanwar Hossain1     
Ehsanul Haqueb Khaled Mahmud18     
Akram Khanb Fahim Muntasir14     
Ishtiaqb Fahim Muntasir0     
Enamul Haque10     
Sabbir Khannot out12     
+Anisur Rahman7     
Suja Irfannot out9     
Anisul Hakim       
Total(8 wickets)133
Dhaka Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Khaled Mahmud??363  
Fahim Muntasir???3  

--> The full scores for this match are not available





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive