Central Districts Under-19s v Otago Under-19s
National Under-19 Tournament 2002/03 (One Day Section Group B)
VenueLincoln No 3, Lincoln on 20th December 2002 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossCentral Districts Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultOtago Under-19s won by 3 wickets
PointsCentral Districts Under-19s 0; Otago Under-19s 2
UmpiresK Cross, DJ Ellwood

Central Districts Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JD Ryderc Ross b Smith1112102- 
GR Hayb Standfield62544-- 
+B Whittingtonlbw b Harvie098-- 
*LRPL Taylorrun out (King)2435344- 
CD Clareb Domigan1146791- 
GEF Barnettc Baird b Standfield914151- 
SBC Baldwinlbw b Standfield042-- 
DR Bolstadb Standfield046-- 
LM Toynbeec Bates b Domigan82636-- 
DJ MacDonaldc Bates b Harvie01518-- 
GJT Hegglunnot out611121- 
R Wyliedid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 16 w)22
Total(all out, 136 minutes, 33.2 overs)97
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Ryder), 2-17 (Whittington), 3-43 (Hay), 4-56 (Taylor), 5-68 (Barnett), 6-68 (Baldwin), 7-68 (Bolstad), 8-90 (Toynbee), 9-91 (Clare), 10-97 (MacDonald, 33.2 ov)
Otago Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Smith10   22811-
Standfield8   214441
Domigan7   12223-
Morrison3   220--

Otago Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SR Wellsc Whittington b Hegglun2667923- 
G Bairdlbw b Hegglun025-- 
N Morrisonc Whittington b Hegglun1710-- 
SA Simpsonc Toynbee b Wylie1444581- 
M Rossrun out (Baldwin)2856623- 
H Kinglbw b Hegglun032-- 
*+H Batesc Ryder b MacDonald1029272- 
B Domigannot out516131- 
CM Smithnot out001-- 
EL Standfielddid not bat      
MJ Harviedid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 15 w)17
Total(7 wickets, 134 minutes, 37.3 overs)101
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Baird), 2-7 (Morrison), 3-45 (Simpson), 4-71 (Wells), 5-72 (King), 6-83 (Bates), 7-97 (Ross)
Central Districts Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wylie9   32517-
Hegglun10   03046-
Ryder6   21202-
Bolstad2   0100--
MacDonald4   2111--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive