Todmorden v Accrington
Transco Lancashire League 2002
VenueCentre Vale, Todmorden on 4th May 2002 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultAccrington won by 3 wickets
PointsTodmorden 3 (Bowling 3); Accrington 10
UmpiresNA Ellison, RJ Singleton

Todmorden inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RR Baigentc Ahmed b Hayhurst18     
SA Priestleyc Barnes b Clarke24     
JL Cassell (Pro)b Seymore21     
J Summerscalesc Juliff b Seymore12     
*NM Hunterc and b Seymore49     
SC Oddyc Clarke b Seymore11     
MJ Brierleyc Ahmed b Clarke28     
GA Weirc Wilson b Seymore2     
DA Waltersnot out4     
+D Whiteheadc Wilson b Clarke7     
JNH Morgandid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 5 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)12
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)188
Fall of wickets:
1-35, 2-53, 3-75, 4-82, 5-122, 6-172, 7-175, 8-177, 9-178
Accrington bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Juliff13   3310  
Hayhurst8   1241  
Clarke17   0863  
Seymore12   1395  

Accrington inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MM Ahmedb Oddy10     
AJ Seymore (Pro)c Whitehead b Morgan22     
SG Birtwistlec Whitehead b Morgan0     
A Greenwoodc Cassell b Oddy86     
M Wilsonc Priestley b Summerscales11     
A Sadiqlbw b Priestley2     
A Hussainc Whitehead b Morgan15     
+A Barnesnot out14     
JE Hayhurstnot out8     
*DW Clarkedid not bat      
SW Juliffdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 8 lb, 4 nb, 8 w)21
Total(7 wickets, 49.5 overs)189
Fall of wickets:
1-24, 2-25, 3-50, 4-72, 5-111, 6-142, 7-168
Todmorden bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Morgan13   1473  
Summerscales4   0191  
Priestley4   0161  
Hunter9   0420  

--> JL Cassell made his debut in Lancashire League matches
--> A Greenwood passed his previous highest score of 61 in Lancashire League matches
--> AJ Seymore achieved his best innings bowling analysis in Lancashire League matches in the Todmorden innings (previous best was 0-12)
--> AJ Seymore achieved his first five wickets in an innings in Lancashire League matches in the Todmorden innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive