Accrington v Todmorden
Lancashire League 2003
VenueThorneyholme Road, Accrington on 21st June 2003 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultTodmorden won by 8 wickets (Lancashire League adjusted target)
PointsAccrington 0; Todmorden 10
UmpiresB Bennett, MA Eggleston

Accrington inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*AJ Seymore (Pro)c Priestley b Pandey19     
MM Ahmedb Pandey0     
GL Sneddonb Pandey29     
M Wilsonb Pandey12     
PA Barrattst Burns b Pandey23     
J Pillingc and b Pandey27     
A Thompsonb Pandey5     
+A Barnesc Whitehead b Pandey15     
S Sadiqc A Sutcliffe b Pandey8     
DW Clarkenot out3     
SW Juliffnot out0     
Extras(3 b, 4 lb, 7 nb)14
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)155
Fall of wickets:
1-3, 2-24, 3-49, 4-86, 5-89, 6-109, 7-139, 8-145, 9-153
Todmorden bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ibrar Ali25   4740--
Pandey25   4749--

Todmorden inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SA Priestleyc Barratt b Juliff17     
BD Sutcliffec Seymore b Juliff10     
GK Pandey (Pro)not out80     
BE Heywoodnot out31     
*MA Claytondid not bat      
A Sutcliffedid not bat      
+MI Burnsdid not bat      
Ibrar Alidid not bat      
D Whiteheaddid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 4 nb, 4 w)13
Total(2 wickets, 40.3 overs)151
Fall of wickets:
1-24, 2-54
Accrington bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Clarke8   4230--
Juliff15   0542--
Sneddon1   050--
Sadiq5   1230--
Seymore7   0190--

--> Todmorden innings was reduced
--> A Thompson made his debut in Lancashire League matches
--> J Pilling passed his previous highest score of 11 in Lancashire League matches
--> BE Heywood passed 8000 runs in Lancashire League matches when he reached 15
--> GK Pandey achieved his best innings bowling analysis in Lancashire League matches in the Accrington innings (previous best was 4-39)
--> GK Pandey achieved his first five wickets in an innings in Lancashire League matches in the Accrington innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive