YMCA v Rush
Whitney Moore League Section A 2006
VenueClaremont Road, Dublin on 16th September 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossYMCA won the toss and decided to bat
ResultYMCA won by 114 runs
PointsYMCA 25 (Bonus 5); Rush 0
UmpiresR Smythe, AR Tuffery

YMCA inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
C Hosfordrun out0     
+W Murrayc Conway b O'Rourke18     
AR Dunloplbw b Saadat Gul66     
*SR McCreadylbw b Naseer Shaukat39     
J Shortlbw b Saadat Gul6     
E Ahmedb Shahid Iqbal2     
S Walshb O'Rourke11     
P Beacroftlbw b Shahid Iqbal0     
S Wilson-Moorelbw b Caren16     
SM Taylornot out30     
M Singhnot out2     
Extras(3 b, 6 lb, 1 nb, 11 w)21
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)211
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-52, 3-128, 4-136, 5-139, 6-145, 7-145, 8-155, 9-198
Rush bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Saadat Gul10   4182--30.001.80
Shahid Iqbal10   3272--30.002.70
Naseer Shaukat10   0501--60.005.00
O'Rourke10   0612--30.006.10
Caren10   0461--60.004.60

Rush inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*B O'Rourkest Murray b Beacroft10     
FP McAllisterc Murray b Beacroft5     
Saadat Gulst Murray b Taylor41     
Naseer Shaukatc Ahmed b McCready3     
Shahid Iqballbw b McCready0     
A Butterlyc Beacroft b Taylor12     
K Clarkec and b Taylor0     
C Carthyc Walsh b Taylor7     
A Carenc Singh b Wilson-Moore3     
EV Conwayb Wilson-Moore0     
N McKelveynot out0     
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 13 w)16
Total(all out, 34.1 overs)97
Fall of wickets:
1-22, 2-24, 3-29, 4-29, 5-60, 6-60, 7-82, 8-96, 9-97, 10-97 (34.1 ov)
YMCA bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Singh4   0140---3.50
Beacroft10   0212--30.002.10
McCready10   2272--30.002.70
Taylor7   2204--10.502.86





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2023 CricketArchive