Leinster v YMCA
Whitney Moore Keller League Section B 2005
VenueObservatory Lane, Rathmines, Dublin on 14th August 2005 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossYMCA won the toss and decided to field
ResultYMCA won by 9 wickets
PointsLeinster 0; YMCA 25 (Bonus 5)
UmpiresJ Andrews, D Walsh

Leinster inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
W Lennonrun out24     
C Mallonb McCready15     
+B Williamslbw b McCready6     
*MA Jonesc Armstrong b Beacroft9     
JP O'Dwyerb Harte15     
G Gilmorec Murray b Harte5     
DR Lucasnot out37     
S McDonnellb Armstrong12     
L Ginnellst Murray b Armstrong9     
R Kenealyc McCready b Taylor18     
M Brownienot out6     
Extras(6 lb, 2 nb, 14 w)22
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)178
Fall of wickets:
1-34, 2-47, 3-49, 4-70, 5-75, 6-80, 7-96, 8-131, 9-165
YMCA bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
McCready10   1322--30.003.20
Beacroft10   3351--60.003.50
Harte10   2242--30.002.40
Taylor10   1431--60.004.30
Armstrong10   2382--30.003.80

YMCA inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DA Lewisnot out66     
+W Murrayb Gilmore14     
SR McCreadynot out89     
S Wilson-Mooredid not bat      
P Beacroftdid not bat      
SM Taylordid not bat      
E Ahmeddid not bat      
M Singhdid not bat      
*JCW Hartedid not bat      
R Johnsondid not bat      
WV Armstrongdid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 2 nb, 6 w)11
Total(1 wicket, 19.1 overs)180
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (Murray)
Leinster bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gilmore7   0591--42.008.43
Lennon6   0390---6.50
Mallon2   0260---13.00
O'Dwyer2   0230---11.50
Jones1   0170---17.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive