Dewan Farooq Motor Limited v Medicam Group
PCB Patron's Trophy (Grade II) 2007/08 (Pool A)
VenueUnited Bank Limited Sports Complex, Karachi on 17th, 18th, 19th April 2008 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossDewan Farooq Motor Limited won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsDewan Farooq Motor Limited 0; Medicam Group 3
UmpiresAslam Bareach, Mohammad Rashid
Close of play day 1Dewan Farooq Motor Limited (1) 52/1 (Azeem Ghumman 17*, Naved Khan 11*; 13 overs)
Close of play day 2Medicam Group (2) 98/1 (Shahid Latif 34*, Nadeem Karamat 13*; 31 overs)

Medicam Group first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Abdul Raufc Hanif Malik b Junaid Ilyas52     
*Shahid Latifc Hanif Malik b Nasir Khan2     
Nadeem Karamatc Waqas Haroon b Adnan Kaleem53     
Nazir Ahmedrun out46     
Mohammad Samic Hanif Malik b Adnan Kaleem44     
Farhan Aftabc Faisal Khan b Adnan Kaleem2     
+Nadeem Shadrun out22     
Rizwan Haiderb Adnan Kaleem10     
Aqeel Abbasc Adnan Kaleem b Zaheer Abbas0     
Faisal Virkc Nasir Khan b Zaheer Abbas3     
Junaid Naeemnot out0     
Extras(2 lb, 7 nb)9
Total(all out, 74.2 overs)243
Fall of wickets:
1-21, 2-111, 3-111, 4-185, 5-187, 6-223, 7-235, 8-235, 9-240, 10-243 (74.2 ov)
Dewan Farooq Motor Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nasir Khan14   2711--
Zaheer Abbas9   3272--
Junaid Ilyas27   6791--
Adnan Kaleem24.26644--

Dewan Farooq Motor Limited first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Babar Alib Faisal Virk21     
Azeem Ghummanc Nadeem Karamat b Aqeel Abbas18     
Naved Khanb Faisal Virk19     
Faisal Khanlbw b Faisal Virk1     
Naeemuddinc Rizwan Haider b Junaid Naeem24     
Waqas Haroonb Junaid Naeem35     
+Hanif Malikc Rizwan Haider b Junaid Naeem29     
*Adnan Kaleemc Abdul Rauf b Junaid Naeem2     
Nasir Khanrun out23     
Zaheer Abbaslbw b Nazir Ahmed46     
Junaid Ilyasnot out0     
Extras(3 b, 2 lb, 5 nb)10
Total(all out, 69.2 overs)228
Fall of wickets:
1-37, 2-58, 3-59, 4-66, 5-105, 6-153, 7-155, 8-158, 9-227, 10-228 (69.2 ov)
Medicam Group bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rizwan Haider11   1480--
Aqeel Abbas18   3551--
Faisal Virk25.24723--
Junaid Naeem10   2314--
Mohammad Sami4   190--
Nazir Ahmed1   081--

Medicam Group second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Abdul Raufc Naeemuddin b Adnan Kaleem34     
*Shahid Latifc sub b Junaid Ilyas71     
Nadeem Karamatnot out146     
Mohammad Samib Junaid Ilyas4     
Rizwan Haiderc Hanif Malik b Adnan Kaleem6     
Farhan Aftabnot out5     
Nazir Ahmeddid not bat      
+Nadeem Shaddid not bat      
Aqeel Abbasdid not bat      
Faisal Virkdid not bat      
Junaid Naeemdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 2 nb)6
Total(4 wickets, declared, 72 overs)272
Fall of wickets:
1-62, 2-214, 3-220, 4-256
Dewan Farooq Motor Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Zaheer Abbas7   0440--
Junaid Ilyas27   41052--
Adnan Kaleem27   8772--
Nasir Khan9   0330--
Waqas Haroon2   090--

Dewan Farooq Motor Limited second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Babar Alic Farhan Aftab b Faisal Virk11     
Azeem Ghummanst Nadeem Shad b Faisal Virk2     
+Hanif Malikb Faisal Virk28     
Naeemuddinc Abdul Rauf b Nazir Ahmed47     
Faisal Khannot out6     
Waqas Haroonnot out22     
Naved Khandid not bat      
*Adnan Kaleemdid not bat      
Nasir Khandid not bat      
Zaheer Abbasdid not bat      
Junaid Ilyasdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 6 lb, 2 nb)10
Total(4 wickets, 40 overs)126
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-35, 3-52, 4-99
Medicam Group bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rizwan Haider4   180--
Aqeel Abbas6   1270--
Faisal Virk17   8503--
Junaid Naeem8   560--
Mohammad Sami3   0220--
Nazir Ahmed2   051--

--> Each first innings was limited to 83





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2023 CricketArchive