Pakistan Ordnance Factories v Port Qasim Authority
PCB Patron's Trophy (Grade II) 2007/08 (Pool B)
VenuePakistan Ordnance Factories Oval, Wah Cantonment on 17th, 18th, 19th April 2008 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossPakistan Ordnance Factories won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPort Qasim Authority won by 8 wickets
PointsPakistan Ordnance Factories 0; Port Qasim Authority 9
UmpiresMajid Hussain, Saqib Khan
Close of play day 1Port Qasim Authority (1) 23/0 (8 overs)
Close of play day 2Pakistan Ordnance Factories (2) 69/1 (Mohammad Ilyas 23*, Mohammad Javed 7*; 17 overs)

Pakistan Ordnance Factories first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ahsan Virkc Shadab Kabir b Abdur Rauf51     
+Mohammad Ilyasc and b Azam Hussain43     
Mohammad Javedb Mohammad Talha22     
*Yousuf Khanc Asim Kamal b Azam Hussain12     
Akhlaq Ahmedc Asim Kamal b Mohammad Talha88     
Aamer Siddiqc Mohammad Salman b Kamran Younis12     
Rashid Latifrun out (Mohammad Talha)1     
Shafiq-ur-Rehmanc Mohammad Salman b Azam Hussain1     
Nadeem Ahmedst Mohammad Salman b Azam Hussain31     
Mohammad Mujtabab Mohammad Talha8     
Akhtar Saeednot out1     
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 12 nb, 1 w)16
Total(all out, 79.4 overs)286
Fall of wickets:
1-65, 2-106, 3-133, 4-159, 5-209, 6-213, 7-217, 8-270, 9-285, 10-286 (79.4 ov)
Port Qasim Authority bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abdur Rauf12   1581--
Tanvir Ahmed5   0300--
Azam Hussain24   4774--
Mohammad Talha17.42613--
Aariz Kamal7   3140--
Kamran Younis14   1431--

Port Qasim Authority first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Shadab Kabirc Mohammad Ilyas b Mohammad Javed111     
Shahzaib Hasanlbw b Rashid Latif3     
+Mohammad Salmanc Rashid Latif b Mohammad Javed38     
Kamran Younisc Akhlaq Ahmed b Aamer Siddiq66     
Asim Kamalc Rashid Latif b Mohammad Mujtaba54     
Atif Alib Ahsan Virk55     
Aariz Kamalst Mohammad Ilyas b Mohammad Javed28     
Azam Hussainb Mohammad Javed15     
Tanvir Ahmedlbw b Mohammad Javed2     
Abdur Raufb Mohammad Javed1     
Mohammad Talhanot out0     
Extras(10 b, 9 lb, 5 nb, 2 w)26
Total(all out, 78.1 overs)399
Fall of wickets:
1-23, 2-160, 3-193, 4-292, 5-304, 6-357, 7-389, 8-397, 9-399, 10-399 (78.1 ov)
Pakistan Ordnance Factories bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rashid Latif11   3441--
Akhtar Saeed9   0470--
Nadeem Ahmed5   0210--
Mohammad Mujtaba15   0821--
Aamer Siddiq11   0571--
Shafiq-ur-Rehman7   0400--
Mohammad Javed13   0526--
Ahsan Virk7.10371--

Pakistan Ordnance Factories second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ahsan Virkb Aariz Kamal23     
+Mohammad Ilyaslbw b Mohammad Talha24     
Mohammad Javedlbw b Aariz Kamal55     
*Yousuf Khanc Asim Kamal b Abdur Rauf4     
Akhlaq Ahmedlbw b Abdur Rauf4     
Aamer Siddiqb Abdur Rauf0     
Rashid Latifc Mohammad Salman b Azam Hussain44     
Shafiq-ur-Rehmanc Shahzaib Hasan b Azam Hussain24     
Nadeem Ahmedrun out (Kamran Younis)0     
Mohammad Mujtabab Tanvir Ahmed40     
Akhtar Saeednot out6     
Extras(9 b, 1 lb, 15 nb)25
Total(all out, 78.4 overs)249
Fall of wickets:
1-56, 2-74, 3-83, 4-87, 5-88, 6-159, 7-200, 8-200, 9-219, 10-249 (78.4 ov)
Port Qasim Authority bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abdur Rauf18   3583--
Tanvir Ahmed14.41651--
Azam Hussain19   5542--
Mohammad Talha17   5421--
Aariz Kamal8   3112--
Kamran Younis2   090--

Port Qasim Authority second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Shadab Kabirnot out73     
Shahzaib Hasanlbw b Shafiq-ur-Rehman44     
+Mohammad Salmanb Shafiq-ur-Rehman7     
Kamran Younisnot out0     
Asim Kamaldid not bat      
Atif Alidid not bat      
Aariz Kamaldid not bat      
Azam Hussaindid not bat      
Tanvir Ahmeddid not bat      
Abdur Raufdid not bat      
Mohammad Talhadid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)13
Total(2 wickets, 12.2 overs)137
Fall of wickets:
1-107, 2-129
Pakistan Ordnance Factories bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rashid Latif2   0150--
Akhtar Saeed1   0130--
Nadeem Ahmed2   0140--
Mohammad Mujtaba1   0210--
Aamer Siddiq1   0160--
Shafiq-ur-Rehman2   082--
Mohammad Javed2   0170--
Yousuf Khan1   0160--
Ahsan Virk0.2080--

--> Each first innings was limited to 83





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2023 CricketArchive