Pakistan Oilfields Limited v Port Qasim Authority
PCB Patron's Trophy (Grade II) 2007/08 (Pool B)
VenueDiamond Club Ground, Islamabad on 21st, 22nd, 23rd April 2008 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossPort Qasim Authority won the toss and decided to field
ResultPort Qasim Authority won by an innings and 10 runs
PointsPakistan Oilfields Limited 0; Port Qasim Authority 9
UmpiresMir Dad, Pervez Azhar
Close of play day 1Port Qasim Authority (1) 22/0 (Shadab Kabir 12*, Shahzaib Hasan 8*; 5 overs)
Close of play day 2Pakistan Oilfields Limited (2) 20/4 (Hammad Azam 3*, Kamran Hussain 0*; 10 overs)

Pakistan Oilfields Limited first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Hammad Azamlbw b Tanvir Ahmed123     
Mohammad Ibrahimb Azam Hussain22     
+Akhlaq Ahmedb Mohammad Talha4     
Zahid Mansoornot out104     
Kamran Hussainrun out4     
Haseeb Azamc Asim Kamal b Tanvir Ahmed39     
Jibran Khannot out0     
Nadeem Sikanderdid not bat      
Aqeel Ulfatdid not bat      
Ghulam Mustafadid not bat      
*Usman Aslamdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 10 nb)18
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 83 overs)314
Fall of wickets:
1-63, 2-93, 3-233, 4-250, 5-314
Port Qasim Authority bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tanvir Ahmed17   1712--
Abdur Rauf7   1140--
Azam Hussain26   6761--
Mohammad Talha21   4891--
Kamran Younis7   2280--
Aariz Kamal5   0280--

Port Qasim Authority first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Shadab Kabirc Nadeem Sikander b Kamran Hussain207     
Shahzaib Hasanb Haseeb Azam22     
Kamran Younislbw b Nadeem Sikander50     
Asim Kamalst Akhlaq Ahmed b Jibran Khan7     
+Mohammad Salmanc Akhlaq Ahmed b Jibran Khan23     
Atif Alic Hammad Azam b Jibran Khan29     
Aariz Kamalst Akhlaq Ahmed b Nadeem Sikander34     
Azam Hussainnot out44     
Tanvir Ahmedc Usman Aslam b Nadeem Sikander21     
Abdur Raufnot out7     
Mohammad Talhadid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 10 lb, 7 nb, 3 w)28
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 83 overs)472
Fall of wickets:
1-56, 2-165, 3-186, 4-244, 5-351, 6-371, 7-436, 8-461
Pakistan Oilfields Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aqeel Ulfat14   0730--
Ghulam Mustafa6   0420--
Haseeb Azam7   0361--
Nadeem Sikander18   0983--
Jibran Khan18   01003--
Kamran Hussain20   01051--

Pakistan Oilfields Limited second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Hammad Azamlbw b Azam Hussain3     
Mohammad Ibrahimst Mohammad Salman b Aariz Kamal72     
Haseeb Azamlbw b Azam Hussain1     
Aqeel Ulfatb Azam Hussain0     
Zahid Mansoorc Mohammad Salman b Azam Hussain0     
Kamran Hussainlbw b Mohammad Talha19     
Jibran Khanb Mohammad Talha18     
*Usman Aslamc Kamran Younis b Azam Hussain12     
Nadeem Sikanderc Tanvir Ahmed b Azam Hussain16     
+Akhlaq Ahmedlbw b Aariz Kamal1     
Ghulam Mustafanot out1     
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 2 nb)5
Total(all out, 43.3 overs)148
Fall of wickets:
1-3, 2-11, 3-11, 4-11, 5-38, 6-64, 7-116, 8-138, 9-142, 10-148 (43.3 ov)
Port Qasim Authority bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abdur Rauf7   3170--
Azam Hussain21.38606--
Kamran Younis1   050--
Mohammad Talha6   0432--
Aariz Kamal8   2202--

--> Each first innings was limited to 83





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2023 CricketArchive