Pakistan Army v Pakistan Ordnance Factories
PCB Patron's Trophy (Grade II) 2007/08 (Pool B)
VenueArmy Sports Ground, Rawalpindi on 29th, 30th April, 1st May 2008 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossPakistan Army won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPakistan Army won by 165 runs
PointsPakistan Army 9; Pakistan Ordnance Factories 0
UmpiresNasar Khan, Naushad Khan
Close of play day 1Pakistan Ordnance Factories (1) 134/5 (Tariq Aziz 61*, Rashid Mahmood 1*; 30 overs)
Close of play day 2Pakistan Army (2) 289/6 (Sanaullah Khan 105*; 59.5 overs)

Pakistan Army first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Hasnain Alamc Tariq Aziz b Akhtar Saeed614171- 
Nadeem Akhtarc Tariq Aziz b Armaghan Elahi710221- 
Sameer Abbasilbw b Armaghan Elahi048-- 
Adnan Younisb Akhtar Saeed157-- 
Nabeel Malikc Tariq Aziz b Akhtar Saeed1117422- 
Naved Malikrun out5671- 
Shahid Khanc Akhlaq Ahmed b Mohammad Javed52599591 
Sanaullah Khanc Ahsan Virk b Armaghan Elahi8615619113- 
+Mir Azamc Akhtar Saeed b Armaghan Elahi12254311 
Qari Fayyazc Akhlaq Ahmed b Mohammad Ilyas838531- 
Mujahid Khannot out1027282- 
Extras(2 b, 2 nb, 1 w)5
Total(all out, 59.5 overs)203
Fall of wickets:
1-14, 2-14, 3-15, 4-15, 5-20, 6-42, 7-100, 8-147, 9-174, 10-203 (59.5 ov)
Pakistan Ordnance Factories bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Armaghan Elahi14.53534--
Akhtar Saeed12   2403--
Rashid Latif6   1310--
Mohammad Javed10   3331--
Ahsan Virk4   1210--
Aamer Siddiq10   2200--
Mohammad Ilyas3   131--

Pakistan Ordnance Factories first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ahsan Virklbw b Naved Malik045-- 
+Tariq Azizlbw b Nabeel Malik6911413212- 
Mohammad Ilyasc Hasnain Alam b Qari Fayyaz2016253- 
Mohammad Javedlbw b Shahid Khan1617204- 
*Yousuf Khanc Adnan Younis b Nabeel Malik616171- 
Rashid Latifc Sanaullah Khan b Mujahid Khan2926345- 
Rashid Mahmoodc Hasnain Alam b Shahid Khan6102111-- 
Akhlaq Ahmedc Mir Azam b Mujahid Khan037-- 
Aamer Siddiqc Mir Azam b Nabeel Malik2753463- 
Armaghan Elahinot out83335-- 
Akhtar Saeedb Nabeel Malik065-- 
Extras(1 lb)1
Total(all out, 65 overs)182
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-32, 3-53, 4-72, 5-133, 6-143, 7-144, 8-173, 9-181, 10-182 (65 ov)
Pakistan Army bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Qari Fayyaz5   1251--
Naved Malik4   1181--
Shahid Khan14   5472--
Nabeel Malik25   7494--
Mujahid Khan15   5312--
Sanaullah Khan2   0110--

Pakistan Army second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Hasnain Alamc Tariq Aziz b Armaghan Elahi2020333- 
+Mir Azamlbw b Mohammad Javed3131556- 
Adnan Younislbw b Armaghan Elahi021-- 
Sameer Abbasilbw b Rashid Latif4181988- 
Naved Maliklbw b Rashid Latif521251- 
Sanaullah Khanb Aamer Siddiq136144203232 
Shahid Khanc Aamer Siddiq b Yousuf Khan6885115111 
Nadeem Akhtarnot out2321353- 
Nabeel Malikdid not bat      
Qari Fayyazdid not bat      
Mujahid Khandid not bat      
Extras(20 b, 5 nb)25
Total(7 wickets, declared, 66.4 overs)349
Fall of wickets:
1-34, 2-34, 3-61, 4-76, 5-123, 6-289, 7-349 (66.4 ov)
Pakistan Ordnance Factories bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Armaghan Elahi8   1602--
Akhtar Saeed7   0460--
Mohammad Javed17   4531--
Rashid Latif17   6522--
Aamer Siddiq8.41461--
Mohammad Ilyas2   0240--
Ahsan Virk3   0190--
Yousuf Khan4   0291--

Pakistan Ordnance Factories second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Ilyasc Mir Azam b Qari Fayyaz011-- 
+Tariq Azizc Adnan Younis b Naved Malik0311-- 
Ahsan Virkc Qari Fayyaz b Shahid Khan50559471 
*Yousuf Khanc Qari Fayyaz b Nabeel Malik42404971 
Mohammad Javedrun out31404942 
Akhlaq Ahmednot out43395061 
Rashid Latifc Sanaullah Khan b Shahid Khan11872- 
Rashid Mahmoodlbw b Mujahid Khan132-- 
Aamer Siddiqc Adnan Younis b Shahid Khan11742- 
Armaghan Elahirun out81718-- 
Akhtar Saeedc sub b Shahid Khan021-- 
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 1 nb)8
Total(all out, 32 overs)205
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-12, 3-86, 4-120, 5-155, 6-167, 7-168, 8-179, 9-205, 10-205 (32 ov)
Pakistan Army bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Qari Fayyaz4   0321--
Naved Malik4   0261--
Nabeel Malik6   0501--
Sanaullah Khan1   0110--
Shahid Khan12   1524--
Mujahid Khan5   0271--

--> Each first innings was limited to 83





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2023 CricketArchive