Pakistan Television v Port Qasim Authority
PCB Patron's Trophy (Grade II) 2007/08 (Pool B)
VenueKhan Research Laboratories Ground, Rawalpindi on 29th, 30th April, 1st May 2008 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossPakistan Television won the toss and decided to field
ResultPort Qasim Authority won by 63 runs
PointsPakistan Television 0; Port Qasim Authority 9
UmpiresIqbal Butt, Mir Dad
Close of play day 1Pakistan Television (1) 20/1 (Asad Zahid 5*, Umar Hasan 14*; 4 overs)
Close of play day 2Port Qasim Authority (2) 88/4 (Atif Ali 12*, Tanvir Ahmed 6*; 26.4 overs)

Port Qasim Authority first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Shadab Kabirc Yasim Murtaza b Shehzad Azam1538551- 
Shahzaib Hasanc Umair Mir b Mohammad Rameez1823-- 
Kamran Younisc Naved Ashraf b Umar Hasan1110102- 
Asim Kamalc and b Umar Hasan1652911- 
Atif Alinot out10317723412- 
Aariz Kamallbw b Yasim Murtaza1848421- 
+Mohammad Salmanrun out (Umar Amin)1122231- 
Tanvir Ahmedlbw b Yasim Murtaza1628362- 
Azam Hussainlbw b Yasim Murtaza810131- 
Abdur Raufc Umar Amin b Yasim Murtaza20282121 
Mohammad Talhab Naved Ashraf053-- 
Extras(4 b, 10 lb, 15 nb, 3 w)32
Total(all out, 71 overs)251
Fall of wickets:
1-12, 2-24, 3-35, 4-88, 5-136, 6-153, 7-198, 8-216, 9-250, 10-251 (71 ov)
Pakistan Television bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Rameez16   2481-2
Umar Hasan8.30402-2
Shehzad Azam7   0311211
Umar Amin8   22201-
Fayyaz Ahmed3   030--
Yasim Murtaza19   4564--
Asad Zahid4   1150--
Naved Ashraf5.30221--

Pakistan Television first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Umar Aminlbw b Abdur Rauf011-- 
Asad Zahidc Mohammad Salman b Abdur Rauf3856944- 
Umar Hasanb Kamran Younis46801373- 
Umair Khanc sub b Tanvir Ahmed2543812- 
Fayyaz Ahmedlbw b Tanvir Ahmed811121- 
*Naved Ashrafc Mohammad Talha b Abdur Rauf37376751 
Asadullah Sumaric Azam Hussain b Abdur Rauf729551- 
Yasim Murtazanot out33381365- 
+Umair Mirlbw b Tanvir Ahmed72136-- 
Mohammad Rameezc Mohammad Salman b Tanvir Ahmed054-- 
Shehzad Azamrun out78161- 
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 4 nb, 3 w)14
Total(all out, 54.1 overs)222
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-72, 3-106, 4-115, 5-131, 6-168, 7-173, 8-200, 9-207, 10-222 (54.1 ov)
Port Qasim Authority bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abdur Rauf17   46042-
Tanvir Ahmed18   2764--
Mohammad Talha13.1259014
Azam Hussain2   060--
Kamran Younis3   0101--
Aariz Kamal1   040--

Port Qasim Authority second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Shadab Kabirb Mohammad Rameez2034543- 
Shahzaib Hasanb Mohammad Rameez11120-- 
+Mohammad Salmanrun out2041702- 
Asim Kamalb Yasim Murtaza1635442- 
Atif Alilbw b Naved Ashraf521141427- 
Tanvir Ahmedc Asadullah Sumari b Yasim Murtaza2444805- 
Kamran Younislbw b Yasim Murtaza1112102- 
Aariz Kamallbw b Naved Ashraf1410-- 
Azam Hussainlbw b Naved Ashraf045-- 
Abdur Rauflbw b Mohammad Rameez10242211 
Mohammad Talhanot out002-- 
Extras(9 b, 6 lb, 5 nb, 2 w)22
Total(all out, 53.1 overs)177
Fall of wickets:
1-19, 2-38, 3-65, 4-72, 5-134, 6-146, 7-155, 8-159, 9-177, 10-177 (53.1 ov)
Pakistan Television bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Rameez14   25632-
Shehzad Azam1   0170-5
Umar Hasan10   2190--
Umar Amin6   0140--
Yasim Murtaza15   4423--
Naved Ashraf7.12143--

Pakistan Television second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Umar Aminc Mohammad Salman b Mohammad Talha1740533- 
Asad Zahidc Mohammad Salman b Mohammad Talha2916-- 
Asadullah Sumaric Mohammad Salman b Mohammad Talha011-- 
Umair Khanc Mohammad Salman b Abdur Rauf01023-- 
Umar Hasanc Mohammad Salman b Mohammad Talha61740-- 
*Naved Ashrafc Asim Kamal b Mohammad Talha027-- 
Fayyaz Ahmedc Abdur Rauf b Aariz Kamal2630385- 
Yasim Murtazac Atif Ali b Aariz Kamal56569953 
+Umair Mirc Mohammad Salman b Abdur Rauf92437-- 
Mohammad Rameezb Abdur Rauf012-- 
Shehzad Azamnot out1218411- 
Extras(2 b, 6 lb, 6 nb, 1 w)15
Total(all out, 33.4 overs)143
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-8, 3-21, 4-23, 5-23, 6-27, 7-59, 8-102, 9-102, 10-143 (33.4 ov)
Port Qasim Authority bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abdur Rauf12   2413--
Mohammad Talha13   150516
Tanvir Ahmed3   1200--
Azam Hussain0.3050--
Aariz Kamal3.10142--
Kamran Younis2   150--

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2023 CricketArchive