Pakistan Air Force v Pakistan Navy
PCB Patron's Trophy (Grade II) 2007/08 (Pool C)
VenueJinnah Stadium, Gujranwala on 13th, 14th, 15th April 2008 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossPakistan Navy won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsPakistan Air Force 3; Pakistan Navy 0
UmpiresAftab Gillani, Amin Abbasi
Close of play day 1Pakistan Navy (1) 44/1 (Babar Hussain 31*, Qaiser Qadeer 0*; 13 overs)
Close of play day 2Pakistan Air Force (2) 90/0 (Nadeem Farooqi 23*, Ashfaq Ahmed 59*; 23.5 overs)

Pakistan Air Force first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Nadeem Farooqic Owais Rehmani b Yasir Ali8     
Ashfaq Ahmedc Adnan Baig b Samiullah129     
Rana Adnanc Haseeb Amjad b Faraz Ahmed50     
Rashid Buttb Qaiser Qadeer16     
Yasir Alib Samiullah21     
Naeem Khanst Owais Rehmani b Samiullah6     
+Kashif Hayatc Lal Kumar b Samiullah9     
Mohammad Shehzadc Adnan Baig b Yasir Ali17     
Usman Malikc Faraz Ahmed b Yasir Ali4     
Zaheer Maqsoodc and b Samiullah0     
Fahad Karimnot out0     
Extras(4 b, 6 lb, 13 nb, 1 w)24
Total(all out, 74.1 overs)284
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-104, 3-140, 4-214, 5-234, 6-260, 7-275, 8-281, 9-284, 10-284 (74.1 ov)
Pakistan Navy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Yasir Ali18   2673--
Haseeb Amjad4   0280--
Lal Kumar4   0320--
Faraz Ahmed21   2731--
Qaiser Qadeer10   0471--

Pakistan Navy first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Babar Hussainc Ashfaq Ahmed b Fahad Karim51     
Tanvir Hussainc Yasir Ali b Fahad Karim15     
Qaiser Qadeerc Kashif Hayat b Mohammad Shehzad9     
Sheharyar Ghanib Usman Malik97     
*+Owais Rehmanic Rashid Butt b Zaheer Maqsood26     
Adnan Baigc Fahad Karim b Zaheer Maqsood0     
Yasir Alic Zaheer Maqsood b Usman Malik4     
Faraz Ahmedb Zaheer Maqsood24     
Samiullahb Ashfaq Ahmed6     
Lal Kumarrun out (Mohammad Shehzad)0     
Haseeb Amjadnot out3     
Extras(5 b, 10 lb, 6 nb)21
Total(all out, 73.1 overs)256
Fall of wickets:
1-36, 2-74, 3-87, 4-133, 5-133, 6-150, 7-218, 8-240, 9-250, 10-256 (73.1 ov)
Pakistan Air Force bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Shehzad12   0641--
Fahad Karim14   4492--
Zaheer Maqsood15   4393--
Naeem Khan8   2280--
Usman Malik19.13532--
Ashfaq Ahmed5   081--

Pakistan Air Force second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Nadeem Farooqic Adnan Baig b Samiullah144     
Ashfaq Ahmedc Samiullah b Babar Hussain150     
Rana Adnanc Lal Kumar b Haseeb Amjad46     
Rashid Buttnot out20     
Yasir Alidid not bat      
Naeem Khandid not bat      
+Kashif Hayatdid not bat      
Mohammad Shehzaddid not bat      
Usman Malikdid not bat      
Zaheer Maqsooddid not bat      
Fahad Karimdid not bat      
Extras(15 nb)15
Total(3 wickets, 86.1 overs)375
Fall of wickets:
1-284, 2-339, 3-375 (86.1 ov)
Pakistan Navy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Yasir Ali11   3380--
Haseeb Amjad19   1971--
Lal Kumar9   0550--
Qaiser Qadeer8   0370--
Sheharyar Ghani6   0220--
Babar Hussain6   0221--
Tanvir Hussain2   0110--

--> Each first innings was limited to 83





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2023 CricketArchive