Pakistan Navy v State Bank of Pakistan
PCB Patron's Trophy (Grade II) 2007/08 (Pool C)
VenueSheikhupura Stadium, Sheikhupura on 17th, 18th, 19th April 2008 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossState Bank of Pakistan won the toss and decided to field
ResultState Bank of Pakistan won by 3 wickets
PointsPakistan Navy 0; State Bank of Pakistan 9
UmpiresAftab Gillani, Amin Abbasi
Close of play day 1State Bank of Pakistan (1) 132/4 (Afsar Nawaz 7*, Wasim Naeem 8*; 35 overs)
Close of play day 2Pakistan Navy (1) 178/5 (Sheharyar Ghani 53*, Owais Rehmani 38*; 45 overs)

Pakistan Navy first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+Owais Rehmanic Shoaib Khan b Ahmed Raza27     
Babar Hussainb Aamer Hayat15     
Tanvir Hussainc Shahbaz Butt b Aamer Hayat14     
Sheharyar Ghanic Wasim Naeem b Aamer Hayat1     
Faraz Ahmedc Ansar Javed b Afsar Nawaz112     
Adnan Baigc Shahbaz Butt b Aamer Hayat0     
Abdul Saadc Wajid Ali b Jalat Khan8     
Samiullahc Faisal Athar b Jalat Khan1     
Lal Kumarc Wajid Ali b Jalat Khan0     
Haseeb Amjadb Jalat Khan0     
Raza-ul-Hasannot out2     
Extras(13 b, 4 lb, 10 nb)27
Total(all out, 55 overs)207
Fall of wickets:
1-47, 2-51, 3-59, 4-68, 5-68, 6-94, 7-104, 8-114, 9-114, 10-207 (55 ov)
State Bank of Pakistan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ansar Javed11   1460--
Aamer Hayat16   5414--
Ahmed Raza10   1261--
Kashif Siddiq4   1160--
Wasim Naeem1   010--
Jalat Khan12   3504--
Afsar Nawaz1   0101--

State Bank of Pakistan first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Kashif Siddiqc Babar Hussain b Raza-ul-Hasan47     
Shoaib Khanc Abdul Saad b Samiullah34     
Faisal Atharc Faraz Ahmed b Lal Kumar5     
Wajid Alirun out27     
Afsar Nawazb Samiullah24     
Wasim Naeemc Faraz Ahmed b Raza-ul-Hasan87     
+Shahbaz Buttc Abdul Saad b Raza-ul-Hasan56     
Jalat Khanst Owais Rehmani b Faraz Ahmed4     
Aamer Hayatb Raza-ul-Hasan0     
Ansar Javednot out4     
Ahmed Razarun out8     
Extras(4 b, 6 lb, 4 nb)14
Total(all out, 82.5 overs)310
Fall of wickets:
1-65, 2-70, 3-112, 4-120, 5-179, 6-275, 7-295, 8-296, 9-299, 10-310 (82.5 ov)
Pakistan Navy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Haseeb Amjad14   1510--
Lal Kumar13   0661--
Raza-ul-Hasan16   2614--
Samiullah24   5712--
Faraz Ahmed15.52511--

Pakistan Navy second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Babar Hussainlbw b Kashif Siddiq22     
Lal Kumarc Jalat Khan b Aamer Hayat27     
Adnan Baigc sub b Kashif Siddiq6     
Sheharyar Ghanic Wajid Ali b Jalat Khan58     
Faraz Ahmedb Jalat Khan21     
Abdul Saadb Jalat Khan2     
*+Owais Rehmaninot out113     
Tanvir Hussainc Aamer Hayat b Kashif Siddiq10     
Samiullahc Afsar Nawaz b Jalat Khan5     
Raza-ul-Hasanlbw b Kashif Siddiq0     
Haseeb Amjadrun out1     
Extras(3 b, 9 lb, 9 nb, 1 w)22
Total(all out, 82 overs)287
Fall of wickets:
1-44, 2-57, 3-61, 4-99, 5-119, 6-205, 7-230, 8-253, 9-261, 10-287 (82 ov)
State Bank of Pakistan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ansar Javed6   1190--
Ahmed Raza6   0300--
Aamer Hayat12   0571--
Kashif Siddiq23   5604--
Jalat Khan29   3914--
Afsar Nawaz4   180--
Faisal Athar2   0100--

State Bank of Pakistan second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Kashif Siddiqst Owais Rehmani b Raza-ul-Hasan56     
Faisal Atharb Samiullah21     
Afsar Nawazc Owais Rehmani b Babar Hussain22     
Wajid Alic Sheharyar Ghani b Samiullah11     
Jalat Khanb Samiullah15     
Wasim Naeemc Owais Rehmani b Samiullah4     
+Shahbaz Buttb Samiullah9     
Ibrahim Qureshinot out31     
Ansar Javednot out8     
Aamer Hayatdid not bat      
Ahmed Razadid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 6 nb)11
Total(7 wickets, 38.1 overs)188
Fall of wickets:
1-55, 2-97, 3-114, 4-130, 5-135, 6-175, 7-?
Pakistan Navy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Haseeb Amjad5   0150--
Lal Kumar4   0400--
Raza-ul-Hasan11   2561--
Babar Hussain3   0141--
Abdul Saad1   090--

--> State Bank of Pakistan full substitute: Ibrahim Qureshi for Shoaib Khan
--> Each first innings was limited to 83





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2023 CricketArchive