Higher Education Commission v Pakistan Air Force
PCB Patron's Trophy (Grade II) 2007/08 (Pool C)
VenueLahore City Cricket Association Ground, Lahore on 25th, 26th April 2008 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossPakistan Air Force won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPakistan Air Force won by an innings and 34 runs
PointsHigher Education Commission 0; Pakistan Air Force 9
UmpiresJaved Iqbal, Shozab Raza
Close of play day 1Higher Education Commission (1) 37/4 (Naeem Arshad 5*, Sajid Khan 2*; 14 overs)

Pakistan Air Force first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Nadeem Farooqib Abdur Rehman758911415- 
Ashfaq Ahmedc Mir Afzal b Ali Afzal3551648- 
Rana Adnanlbw b Ali Afzal129161178193 
Mohammad Waqasb Abdur Rehman1328322- 
Shahid Khanb Rizwan-ul-Hasan225960-1 
Naeem Khanc Khurram Ibrahim b Ali Afzal4053656- 
+Kashif Hayatst Sajid Khan b Abdur Rehman1726241- 
Mohammad Shehzadc Ali Afzal b Abdur Rehman021-- 
Usman Malikb Abdur Rehman019-- 
Mohammad Ariflbw b Ali Afzal041-- 
Fahad Karimnot out013-- 
Extras(4 lb, 6 nb, 1 w)11
Total(all out, 78.1 overs)342
Fall of wickets:
1-74, 2-149, 3-183, 4-250, 5-305, 6-342, 7-342, 8-342, 9-342, 10-342 (78.1 ov)
Higher Education Commission bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mir Afzal8   0600--
Abdur Rehman31.121285--
Ali Afzal30   4914--
Rizwan-ul-Hasan9   0591--

Higher Education Commission first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Junaid Maliklbw b Mohammad Shehzad31623-- 
Sharjeel Khanb Fahad Karim910202- 
Moinuddinc sub b Mohammad Shehzad1314292- 
Faraz Ferozc Fahad Karim b Mohammad Shehzad48141- 
*Naeem Arshadc Mohammad Shehzad b Naeem Khan22731093- 
+Sajid Khanc Mohammad Arif b Naeem Khan852631- 
Rizwan-ul-Hasanb Usman Malik3566757- 
Khurram Ibrahimlbw b Usman Malik2631334- 
Abdur Rehmanc Ashfaq Ahmed b Naeem Khan15172021 
Ali Afzalnot out1718214- 
Mir Afzallbw b Naeem Khan028-- 
Extras(4 b, 1 nb, 2 w)7
Total(all out, 50.5 overs)159
Fall of wickets:
1-12, 2-12, 3-23, 4-30, 5-60, 6-81, 7-122, 8-131, 9-159, 10-159 (50.5 ov)
Pakistan Air Force bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Shehzad8   2173--
Fahad Karim15   6461--
Usman Malik11   2322--
Naeem Khan12.55254--
Mohammad Arif4   0350--

Higher Education Commission second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
Junaid Malikc Fahad Karim b Usman Malik27831003- 
*Naeem Arshadc sub b Fahad Karim45101- 
Sharjeel Khanb Naeem Khan2959726- 
Moinuddinc Kashif Hayat b Naeem Khan2753555- 
Faraz Ferozlbw b Usman Malik425221- 
Rizwan-ul-Hasanb Usman Malik1732392- 
Khurram Ibrahimb Usman Malik4551- 
+Sajid Khanc sub b Mohammad Arif102431-1 
Ali Afzalb Usman Malik5971- 
Abdur Rehmannot out958-1 
Mir Afzalst Kashif Hayat b Mohammad Arif012-- 
Extras(10 b, 2 nb, 1 w)13
Total(all out, 49.5 overs)149
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-63, 3-76, 4-92, 5-110, 6-115, 7-126, 8-138, 9-148, 10-149 (49.5 ov)
Pakistan Air Force bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Shehzad4   1170--
Fahad Karim5   0221--
Usman Malik21   12395--
Ashfaq Ahmed5   320--
Naeem Khan13   1492--
Mohammad Arif1.50102--

--> The match was scheduled for three days but completed in two.
--> Each first innings was limited to 83





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2023 CricketArchive