Pakistan Navy v Pak Saudi International
PCB Patron's Trophy (Grade II) 2007/08 (Pool C)
VenueSheikhupura Stadium, Sheikhupura on 29th, 30th April, 1st May 2008 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossPakistan Navy won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPak Saudi International won by 4 wickets
PointsPakistan Navy 0; Pak Saudi International 9
UmpiresAkmal Hayat, Nadeem Iqbal
Close of play day 1Pak Saudi International (1) 171/5 (Farhan Khan 16*, Jahangir Khan 11*; 52 overs)
Close of play day 2Pakistan Navy (2) 205/5 (Lal Kumar 73*, Owais Rehmani 35*; 57 overs)

Pakistan Navy first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Qaiser Qadeerb Mohammad Siddiq032-- 
Tanvir Hussainb Mohammad Siddiq1419383- 
Abdul Saadlbw b Mohammad Siddiq032-- 
Sheharyar Ghanic Mohammad Waqas b Waqas Ahmed1529403- 
Faraz Ahmedc Waqas Ahmed b Mohammad Siddiq58111- 
Babar Hussainc Farhan Khan b Adeel Malik2829595- 
*+Owais Rehmanic Farhan Khan b Adeel Malik3131656- 
Lal Kumarc Jahangir Khan b Shahpur Agha2547703- 
Samiullahc Mohammad Waqas b Waqas Ahmed1516143- 
Raza-ul-Hasanc sub b Mohammad Siddiq1131402- 
Shakeel Ahmednot out013-- 
Extras(1 lb, 5 nb, 1 w)7
Total(all out, 35.2 overs)151
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-1, 3-30, 4-37, 5-41, 6-96, 7-105, 8-124, 9-149, 10-151 (35.2 ov)
Pak Saudi International bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Siddiq14   254513
Waqas Ahmed16   4682--
Adeel Malik4   0262-2
Shahpur Agha1.2121--

Pak Saudi International first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Waqaslbw b Faraz Ahmed1442652- 
*Nadeem Babarc Faraz Ahmed b Shakeel Ahmed21497121 
Sabir Hussainc Owais Rehmani b Faraz Ahmed54689211- 
Umair Sheikhc Tanvir Hussain b Faraz Ahmed126064-1 
Naved Yasinc Owais Rehmani b Raza-ul-Hasan1419171- 
+Farhan Khanb Samiullah3380995- 
Jahangir Khanb Samiullah15751092- 
Waqas Ahmedc Faraz Ahmed b Shakeel Ahmed135-- 
Shahpur Aghanot out28577312 
Adeel Malikc Sheharyar Ghani b Samiullah1732442- 
Mohammad Siddiqc Owais Rehmani b Samiullah19222011 
Extras(20 b, 7 lb, 10 nb, 6 w)43
Total(all out, 82.5 overs)271
Fall of wickets:
1-39, 2-47, 3-110, 4-136, 5-136, 6-202, 7-203, 8-209, 9-237, 10-271 (82.5 ov)
Pakistan Navy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shakeel Ahmed23   4502-3
Lal Kumar8   128062
Faraz Ahmed26   7653-3
Raza-ul-Hasan13   2441--

Pakistan Navy second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Tanvir Hussainc Farhan Khan b Mohammad Siddiq2517-- 
Qaiser Qadeerb Waqas Ahmed058-- 
Faraz Ahmedb Waqas Ahmed011-- 
Lal Kumarc Farhan Khan b Mohammad Siddiq10924233816- 
Babar Hussainc and b Mohammad Siddiq2331563- 
Sheharyar Ghanic Farhan Khan b Mohammad Siddiq51831136- 
*+Owais Rehmanic Waqas Ahmed b Mohammad Siddiq54851018- 
Abdul Saadlbw b Mohammad Siddiq21356531 
Samiullahrun out11015-- 
Raza-ul-Hasanc Farhan Khan b Waqas Ahmed155-- 
Shakeel Ahmednot out012-- 
Extras(11 b, 3 lb, 20 nb, 1 w)35
Total(all out, 80.3 overs)297
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-2, 3-6, 4-56, 5-153, 6-235, 7-295, 8-296, 9-297, 10-297 (80.3 ov)
Pak Saudi International bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Siddiq21   1916-12
Waqas Ahmed16.325431-
Adeel Malik14   4420-7
Shahpur Agha17   2540--
Umair Sheikh3   0110--
Mohammad Waqas2   0150--
Jahangir Khan2   090--
Nadeem Babar5   270--

Pak Saudi International second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Jahangir Khanb Shakeel Ahmed033-- 
Mohammad Waqaslbw b Shakeel Ahmed1311213- 
Adeel Malikc Abdul Saad b Raza-ul-Hasan2492912- 
Sabir Hussainb Shakeel Ahmed074-- 
Naved Yasinnot out7616221781 
*Nadeem Babarc Owais Rehmani b Faraz Ahmed3091112-2 
+Farhan Khanlbw b Qaiser Qadeer71728-- 
Waqas Ahmednot out209622 
Umair Sheikhdid not bat      
Shahpur Aghadid not bat      
Mohammad Siddiqdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 4 nb, 2 w)11
Total(6 wickets, 59.4 overs)181
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-17, 3-18, 4-61, 5-141, 6-159
Pakistan Navy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shakeel Ahmed10   3203-1
Lal Kumar2   0130--
Faraz Ahmed18.4159112
Samiullah13   2430-1
Raza-ul-Hasan15   53111-
Qaiser Qadeer1   0101--

--> Each first innings was limited to 83





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2023 CricketArchive