YMCA v Railway Union
Dublin Grass Machinery League 2008 (Section B)
VenueClaremont Road, Dublin on 3rd May 2008 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossYMCA won the toss and decided to bat
ResultRailway Union won by 9 wickets
PointsYMCA 0; Railway Union 10
UmpiresJ McGeehan, AR Tuffery

YMCA inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
C Hosfordc Rogan b Copeland0     
JCW Hartec Singh b Fletcher23     
J Shortlbw b Copeland1     
AR Dunloplbw b Tariq5     
P Beacroftc Johnston b Singh18     
E Ahmedc Rogan b Fletcher5     
+G Pritcherst Rogan b Fletcher4     
A Riceb Singh2     
R Whyteb Singh0     
U Jehangirlbw b Fletcher2     
*WV Armstrongnot out2     
Extras(4 lb, 2 nb, 6 w)12
Total(all out, 30 overs)74
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-3, 3-15, 4-56, 5-57, 6-63, 7-70, 8-70, 9-71, 10-74 (30 ov)
Railway Union bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Copeland9   2172--27.001.89
Tariq6   1181--36.003.00
Fletcher9   2194--13.502.11
Rendell2   060---3.00
Singh4   0103--8.002.50

Railway Union inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
KED Carrollc Ahmed b Jehangir19     
TDL Fishernot out41     
CW Mullennot out8     
TA Copelanddid not bat      
M Tariqdid not bat      
D Fletcherdid not bat      
CS Rendelldid not bat      
G Singhdid not bat      
*DT Johnstondid not bat      
S Ullahdid not bat      
+J Rogandid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 3 w)7
Total(1 wicket, 17.1 overs)75
Fall of wickets:
1-48 (Carroll)
YMCA bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rice4   0110---2.75
Beacroft5   2140---2.80
Armstrong4   0280---7.00
Whyte1   050---5.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2023 CricketArchive