Bromley v St Lawrence and Highland Court
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Premier Division 2008
VenuePlaistow Lane, Bromley on 24th May 2008 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSt Lawrence and Highland Court won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBromley won by 9 wickets
PointsBromley 16; St Lawrence and Highland Court 1 (Batting 1)
UmpiresLE Elgar, KA Say

St Lawrence and Highland Court inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DJ Chamberslbw b Sheen31     
DH Stickelsc Dummer b Dennington4     
MW Creedb Butterfill73     
CR Hemphreyc NJ Bluett b Sturrock23     
*LJP Jenkinsc Sheen b Sturrock3     
DT Smithc Shahid b Sturrock13     
+T Shawlbw b Butterfill11     
BJ Trottlbw b Butterfill0     
B Easternot out3     
A Cotterlbw b Sheen4     
P Mellarc Shahid b Sheen2     
Extras(2 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)6
Total(all out, 50.5 overs)173
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Stickels), 2-58 (Chambers), 3-105 (Hemphrey), 4-105 (Jenkins), 5-136 (Smith), 6-159 (Shaw), 7-159 (Trott), 8-160 (Creed), 9-167 (Cotter), 10-171 (Mellar, 50.5 ov)
Bromley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dennington11   1381-2
MJ Bluett6   11801-
Isaacs5   0200--
Sturrock6   03431-
Butterfill9   1233--

Bromley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
N Shahidc Stickels b Mellar78     
M Barbosanot out73     
GJJ Sheennot out9     
MJ Walkerdid not bat      
MJ Denningtondid not bat      
NJ Bluettdid not bat      
MPD Isaacsdid not bat      
*J Butterfilldid not bat      
SA Sturrockdid not bat      
MJ Bluettdid not bat      
+R Dummerdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 5 nb, 7 w)14
Total(1 wicket, 45.5 overs)174
Fall of wickets:
1-161 (Shahid)
St Lawrence and Highland Court bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Trott12   3300-2
Creed5   123041
Mellar6   21311-
Easter5   02202-
Smith4   2290--
Chambers3   1110--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs
--> Bowling in the St Lawrence and Highland Court innings adds 2 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive