Hartley Country Club v Beckenham
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Premier Division 2008
VenueHartley Country Club Ground, Hartley on 2nd August 2008 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBeckenham won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHartley Country Club won by 4 wickets
PointsHartley Country Club 15 (slow over-rate -1); Beckenham 3 (Batting 1, Bowling 2)
UmpiresJA Halliday, J Miller
ScorersL Underwood (Hartley Country Club), PN Wiseman (Beckenham)

Beckenham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*CD Islesb Carter28     
JM Evanslbw b Patel50     
LD Walkerst Billings b Tutt2     
AJ Blakec Stiller b Tutt8     
O Waitelbw b Patel29     
RD Bedbrookc Billings b Carter31     
B McDonaldc D Thompson b Patel2     
OGK Howickc and b Patel8     
A Owen-Browneb Carter4     
+D Spencerc JP Thompson b Carter3     
A Leenot out3     
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 2 w)5
Total(all out, 55 overs)173
Fall of wickets:
1-43 (Isles), 2-52 (Walker), 3-66 (Blake), 4-109 (Evans), 5-139 (Waite), 6-147 (McDonald), 7-163 (Howick), 8-165 (Bedbrook), 9-168 (Owen-Browne), 10-173 (Spencer, 55 ov)
Hartley Country Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Coles9   2420--
Carter14   4274--
Tutt14   4522--
Redwood5   0160--
Patel11   3244--
Hockley2   090--

Hartley Country Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JB Hockleyc Owen-Browne b Lee4     
*D Thompsonc Blake b McDonald34     
M Stillerc Waite b Blake54     
MM Patelb Blake32     
JP Thompsonc Waite b McDonald12     
+SW Billingsc Spencer b Blake0     
MT Colesnot out9     
A Tuttnot out5     
P Underwooddid not bat      
D Redwooddid not bat      
DM Carterdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 15 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)24
Total(6 wickets, 47.4 overs)174
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Hockley), 2-66 (D Thompson), 3-136 (Stiller), 4-159 (Patel), 5-159 (JP Thompson), 6-163 (Billings)
Beckenham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Blake11   4353--
Lee6   0201--
Howick5   1150--
Bedbrook6   0180--
Owen-Browne6   1280--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive