Munster v North West
AIB/First Trust Cup 1994
VenueClaremont Road, Dublin on 4th June 1994 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultNorth West won by 9 wickets
PointsMunster 0; North West 25 (Bowling 5)
UmpiresLJ Keegan, TC Magee
ScorerR McCarron

Munster inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
TEJ Williamsonb G Cooke10     
R Waddellc Rutherford b Thompson24     
*B Leslieb G Cooke0     
PD Dineenc MA Gillespie b Narasimha Rao33     
S Moronerun out2     
J Bramblenot out24     
P Ryanb Narasimha Rao0     
JVT Powerc Smyth b Narasimha Rao0     
R Wongb Narasimha Rao0     
+S Connolec MA Gillespie b A McBrine4     
K Bankslbw b A McBrine0     
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 3 nb, 2 w)12
Total(all out, 53 overs)109
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-109 (53 ov)
North West bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
G Cooke10   0222--
McDaid9   3260--
A McBrine8   3122--
Thompson10   5161--
Narasimha Rao10   3124--
J McBrine6   3140--

North West inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Cookec Banks b Power18     
MV Narasimha Raonot out55     
SG Smythnot out29     
A McBrinedid not bat      
PG Gillespiedid not bat      
MA Gillespiedid not bat      
*J McBrinedid not bat      
NE Thompsondid not bat      
+AT Rutherforddid not bat      
G Cookedid not bat      
RW McDaiddid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)9
Total(1 wicket, 32 overs)111
Fall of wickets:
1-39 (D Cooke)
Munster bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bramble11   2250--
Power10   3251--
Ryan5   1250--
Wong4   0190--
Banks1   010--
Waddell1   0110--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2023 CricketArchive