West Bromwich Dartmouth v Moseley
National Club Championship 2003 (Group 9 (Midlands II) Third Round)
VenueSandwell Park, West Bromwich on 25th May 2003 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMoseley won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMoseley won by 52 runs

Moseley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*WG Khanlbw b Sajjad15     
IJ Westwoodc Tiwari b Poonia25     
IWE Stokesrun out15     
VS Padhaallbw b Murtaza1     
JM Robinsonc Randhawa b Rawnsley25     
+SM Eustacec Roberts b Randhawa17     
J O'Donnellnot out28     
PJ Stephensonb Sajjad3     
P Virdeest Breakspear b Rawnsley1     
NR Chaseb Rawnsley0     
Z Alist Breakspear b Rawnsley0     
Extras(11 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 8 w)22
Total(all out, 44 overs)152
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (Khan), 2-51 (Westwood), 3-65 (Padhaal), 4-67 (Stokes), 5-102 (Eustace), 6-130 (Robinson), 7-151 (Stephenson), 8-152 (Virdee), 9-152 (Chase), 10-152 (Ali, 44 ov)
West Bromwich Dartmouth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Burgoyne6   0240---4.00
Sajjad7   182--21.001.14
Murtaza9   1231--54.002.56
Poonia7   03613-42.005.14
Rawnsley9   21741113.501.89
Randhawa6   0311--36.005.17

West Bromwich Dartmouth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Sohail Mohammadc Robinson b Padhaal18     
*MJ Rawnsleyc and b Padhaal4     
GS Randhawab Padhaal2     
NS Pooniab Khan31     
+AJ Breakspearc Robinson b Westwood1     
RD Tiwaric Eustace b Westwood0     
J Heardmanb Westwood4     
N Sajjadst Eustace b Stephenson19     
J Burgoynest Eustace b Stephenson11     
S Murtazarun out1     
S Robertsnot out0     
Extras(1 b, 1 nb, 7 w)9
Total(all out, 37.4 overs)100
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Rawnsley), 2-19 (Randhawa), 3-33 (Sohail Mohammad), 4-40 (Breakspear), 5-44 (Tiwari), 6-52 (Heardman), 7-74 (Poonia), 8-95 (Burgoyne), 9-98 (Murtaza), 10-100 (Sajjad, 37.4 ov)
Moseley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
O'Donnell4   017031-4.25
Padhaal9   3213--18.002.33
Westwood9   483--18.000.89
Khan7   11714-42.002.43
Chase2   0150---7.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive