Abbottabad v Swabi
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2008 (Abbottabad Region Pool B)
VenuePeshawar University Hostel No 1 Ground, Peshawar on 13th, 14th, 15th July 2008 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossAbbottabad won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsAbbottabad 3; Swabi 0
UmpiresMir Dad, Nasar Khan
Close of play day 1Abbottabad (1) 68/3 (6.8 overs)
Close of play day 2Swabi (2) 120/3 (37 overs)

Swabi first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Hammad Alic Ali Dilawar b Saleem Khan89     
+Mir Azamc Ahmed Jamal b Armaghan Elahi27     
Yasir Shahc Ali Dilawar b Saleem Khan41     
Habib Shahc Ali Dilawar b Saleem Khan17     
Faisal Nawazc Waqar Orakzai b Wajid Hussain10     
Nasir Khanc Waqar Orakzai b Saleem Khan25     
Khalid Usmanc Wajid Ali b Saleem Khan21     
Jahangir Shahc Wajid Hussain b Saleem Khan8     
*Fawad Ahmedc Wajid Hussain b Saleem Khan0     
Fazl-e-Rabbinot out4     
Junaid Khanb Wajid Hussain1     
Extras(5 b)5
Total(all out, 65.4 overs)248
Fall of wickets:
1-45, 2-134, 3-174, 4-184, 5-189, 6-228, 7-239, 8-243, 9-243, 10-248 (65.4 ov)
Abbottabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Armaghan Elahi15   2711--
Ahmed Jamal6   1160--
Wajid Ali6   1290--
Saleem Khan21   4747--
Wajid Hussain17.41532--

Abbottabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Fida Mannanc Habib Shah b Yasir Shah25     
Rameez Ahmedc Mir Azam b Fazl-e-Rabbi28     
Armaghan Elahib Fazl-e-Rabbi0     
+Waqar Orakzaic Faisal Nawaz b Fawad Ahmed26     
Wajid Alic Hammad Ali b Yasir Shah130     
Zeeshan Jadoonc Faisal Nawaz b Yasir Shah17     
*Zafar Jadoonc Faisal Nawaz b Khalid Usman7     
Ali Dilawarst Mir Azam b Khalid Usman20     
Wajid Hussainb Fawad Ahmed3     
Saleem Khanc Jahangir Shah b Yasir Shah0     
Ahmed Jamalnot out6     
Extras(6 b, 1 lb, 2 w)9
Total(all out, 79.5 overs)271
Fall of wickets:
1-54, 2-58, 3-60, 4-120, 5-172, 6-179, 7-211, 8-217, 9-230, 10-271 (79.5 ov)
Swabi bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Junaid Khan13   1350--
Jahangir Shah5   0180--
Fazl-e-Rabbi5   0232--
Yasir Shah20.54754--
Fawad Ahmed21   3742--
Khalid Usman15   2392--

Swabi second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Hammad Alic Waqar Orakzai b Armaghan Elahi6     
+Mir Azamc Fida Mannan b Armaghan Elahi18     
Yasir Shahnot out106     
Habib Shahc Ahmed Jamal b Armaghan Elahi1     
Faisal Nawazlbw b Wajid Hussain50     
Khalid Usmanb Wajid Ali56     
Nasir Khannot out27     
Jahangir Shahdid not bat      
*Fawad Ahmeddid not bat      
Fazl-e-Rabbidid not bat      
Junaid Khandid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 4 lb, 3 w, 5 pen)17
Total(5 wickets, declared, 67 overs)281
Fall of wickets:
1-28, 2-31, 3-38, 4-152, 5-237
Abbottabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Armaghan Elahi12   3393--
Ahmed Jamal6   2140--
Wajid Ali5   0191--
Saleem Khan23   11030--
Wajid Hussain16   0601--
Zafar Jadoon5   0320--

Abbottabad second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Fida Mannanc Mir Azam b Fazl-e-Rabbi4     
Rameez Ahmedc Mir Azam b Junaid Khan7     
+Waqar Orakzaic Mir Azam b Fawad Ahmed69     
Wajid Alic Jahangir Shah b Khalid Usman70     
Zeeshan Jadoonc Mir Azam b Fawad Ahmed17     
*Zafar Jadoonc Hammad Ali b Khalid Usman3     
Ali Dilawarnot out25     
Ahmed Jamalc Mir Azam b Fawad Ahmed1     
Armaghan Elahinot out6     
Wajid Hussaindid not bat      
Saleem Khandid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)4
Total(7 wickets, 58 overs)206
Fall of wickets:
1-11, 2-11, 3-138, 4-158, 5-169, 6-175, 7-185
Swabi bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Junaid Khan8   0271--
Jahangir Shah7   1200--
Fazl-e-Rabbi3   1101--
Yasir Shah3   1190--
Fawad Ahmed16   3663--
Khalid Usman21   6632--

--> Each first innings was limited to 83





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive