Rawalpindi Under-19s v Faisalabad Under-19s
Inter-Region Under 19 Tournament 2008/09 (Pool B)
VenueKhan Research Laboratories Ground, Rawalpindi on 12th, 13th, 14th September 2008 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossFaisalabad Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultRawalpindi Under-19s won by 163 runs
PointsRawalpindi Under-19s 6; Faisalabad Under-19s 0
UmpiresSajid Afridi, Saqib Khan
RefereeTanvir Afzal
Close of play day 1Faisalabad Under-19s (1) 100/9 (Hasan Mahmood 8*, Ali Raza 7*; 45 overs)
Close of play day 2Rawalpindi Under-19s (2) 301/9 (Jamal Anwar 79*; 74.3 overs)

Rawalpindi Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Umair Azamc Hasan Mahmood b Bilal Butt21     
Hammad Azamc Aamer Mushtaq b Ali Raza10     
Adil Rasheedc Hasan Mahmood b Zulqarnain4     
Najam Nisarc Aamer Mushtaq b Ali Raza3     
Mashood Abbasic Zulqarnain b Bilal Butt35     
*Muzammil Nizamc Bilal Butt b Ali Raza7     
+Jamal Anwarc Aamer Mushtaq b Bilal Butt0     
Faisal Iqbalb Hasan Mahmood6     
Nasir Malikc Aamer Mushtaq b Hasan Mahmood0     
Kaleem Sanalbw b Hasan Mahmood0     
Aqeel Ulfatnot out1     
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)8
Total(all out, 35.4 overs)95
Fall of wickets:
1-15, 2-28, 3-35, 4-65, 5-82, 6-82, 7-88, 8-90, 9-90, 10-95 (35.4 ov)
Faisalabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ali Raza13   1393--
Zulqarnain13   3311--
Bilal Butt8   0193--
Hasan Mahmood1.4023--

Faisalabad Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Wasif Ahmedc Umair Azam b Hammad Azam32     
Mohammad Adnanc and b Faisal Iqbal18     
Saqib Salmanc Jamal Anwar b Hammad Azam6     
*Hamza Zaheerlbw b Kaleem Sana1     
Bilal Buttlbw b Nasir Malik0     
Waqas Ahmedc Jamal Anwar b Kaleem Sana12     
Mohammad Hasanlbw b Nasir Malik1     
+Aamer Mushtaqlbw b Nasir Malik0     
Zulqarnainc Najam Nisar b Nasir Malik4     
Hasan Mahmoodc Jamal Anwar b Nasir Malik15     
Ali Razanot out16     
Extras(4 b, 7 lb, 2 nb, 3 w)16
Total(all out, 50.3 overs)121
Fall of wickets:
1-36, 2-48, 3-53, 4-56, 5-68, 6-69, 7-71, 8-80, 9-89, 10-121 (50.3 ov)
Rawalpindi Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nasir Malik15.34315--
Kaleem Sana16   3392--
Aqeel Ulfat9   2220--
Faisal Iqbal2   151--
Hammad Azam8   3132--

Rawalpindi Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Umair Azamc Hasan Mahmood b Bilal Butt20     
Hammad Azamc Aamer Mushtaq b Hasan Mahmood116     
Adil Rasheedb Zulqarnain6     
Najam Nisarc Aamer Mushtaq b Zulqarnain18     
Mashood Abbasic Hamza Zaheer b Zulqarnain10     
*Muzammil Nizamlbw b Zulqarnain0     
+Jamal Anwarnot out79     
Faisal Iqbalst Aamer Mushtaq b Waqas Ahmed17     
Nasir Malikst Aamer Mushtaq b Hasan Mahmood10     
Kaleem Sanac Aamer Mushtaq b Zulqarnain1     
Aqeel Ulfatdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 8 lb, 1 nb, 11 w)24
Total(9 wickets, declared, 74.3 overs)301
Fall of wickets:
1-71, 2-100, 3-140, 4-152, 5-152, 6-253, 7-253, 8-300, 9-301 (74.3 ov)
Faisalabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ali Raza16   3580--
Bilal Butt5   0151--
Hasan Mahmood14   2532--
Mohammad Adnan5   0260--
Hamza Zaheer2   080--
Waqas Ahmed10   1351--
Saqib Salman3   0150--

Faisalabad Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Adnanc and b Kaleem Sana42     
Wasif Ahmedc Jamal Anwar b Kaleem Sana13     
*Hamza Zaheerlbw b Nasir Malik4     
Waqas Ahmedc Muzammil Nizam b Aqeel Ulfat23     
Saqib Salmanlbw b Aqeel Ulfat0     
Mohammad Hasanc Hammad Azam b Aqeel Ulfat2     
+Aamer Mushtaqb Nasir Malik0     
Zulqarnainb Aqeel Ulfat0     
Hasan Mahmoodc Adil Rasheed b Nasir Malik1     
Bilal Buttnot out4     
Ali Razalbw b Nasir Malik0     
Extras(9 b, 7 lb, 3 nb, 4 w)23
Total(all out, 39 overs)112
Fall of wickets:
1-32, 2-46, 3-99, 4-99, 5-104, 6-105, 7-105, 8-105, 9-112, 10-112 (39 ov)
Rawalpindi Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nasir Malik12   1464--
Kaleem Sana11   3242--
Aqeel Ulfat10   4124--
Faisal Iqbal3   160--
Hammad Azam3   180--

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive