BA Daniels' XI v EL Donnison's XI
Other matches in England 1996
VenueDenstone College Ground, Uttoxeter on 25th May 1996 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBA Daniels' XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultBA Daniels' XI won by 8 wickets
UmpiresJ Horwood, PA Lovell
ScorersVK Jackson, A Wilson

EL Donnison's XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Luptonrun out3040325-75.00
SV Collyerc Hawker b Davies195977--32.20
CM Edwardsrun out1323262-56.52
*+EL Donnisonnot out2022 2-90.91
SC Taylornot out127 2-171.43
K Lowedid not bat      
MA Reynarddid not bat      
N Holtdid not bat      
E Horrelldid not bat      
GK Richardsdid not bat      
KM Evensondid not bat      
Extras(1 nb, 7 w)8
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 25 overs)102
Fall of wickets:
1-39 (Lupton), 2-63 (Edwards), 3-84 (Collyer)
BA Daniels' XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Macleod5   01901--3.80
Richardson5   0210---4.20
Stock4   216011-4.00
Palmer5   0140---2.80
Davies4   02112-24.005.25
Hawker2   0110---5.50

BA Daniels' XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
WA Watsonb Lowe21312--15.38
DA Stockrun out3725455-148.00
*BA Danielsnot out5061595-81.97
SJ Metcalfenot out72126--33.33
MJ Daviesdid not bat      
+A Thorosedid not bat      
LK Macleoddid not bat      
H Richardsondid not bat      
I Palmerdid not bat      
JL Hawkerdid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(2 b, 5 w)7
Total(2 wickets, 19.5 overs)103
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Watson), 2-76 (Stock)
EL Donnison's XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Taylor2   0601--3.00
Lowe3   02312-18.007.67
Holt5   02402--4.80
Reynard5   0300-1-6.00
Edwards3   0120---4.00

--> The match was reduced to 25 overs per side
--> EL Donnison's XI innings: 50 in 13.1 overs, 44 minutes
--> EL Donnison's XI innings: 100 in 24.5 overs, 85 minutes
--> BA Daniels' XI innings: 50 in 7.3 overs, 30 minutes
--> BA Daniels' XI innings: 100 in 19.1 overs, 71 minutes
--> BA Daniels 50 in 61 balls, 59 minutes with 5 fours





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive