Uttar Pradesh Under-19s Women v Rajasthan Under-19s Women
Inter State Women's Under-19 One Day Competition 2008/09 (Central Zone)
VenueModi Stadium, Kanpur on 14th October 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRajasthan Under-19s Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultUttar Pradesh Under-19s Women won by 8 wickets
PointsUttar Pradesh Under-19s Women 5 (Bonus 1); Rajasthan Under-19s Women -1
UmpiresUV Gandhe, NA Patwardhan
ScorersPK Chaturvedi, SK Chaturvedi

Rajasthan Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SM Bishnoilbw b Agarwal02232--0.00
AB Mathurlbw b Tyagi31125--27.27
SD Bishnoic Shivangiraj Singh b Tyagi04 --0.00
ZD Leelbw b Agarwal11119--9.09
NK Rajputnot out994119--9.57
BN Meenac and b Sharma153242--46.88
ZD Alic and b Yadav034--0.00
SM Sharmab Shivangiraj Singh126--50.00
*+NK Ratharc and b Yadav21818--11.11
RO Bishnoilbw b Shivangiraj Singh62723--22.22
Priyamvada Singhb Sharma034--0.00
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 21 w)25
Total(all out, 37.4 overs)62
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Mathur, 5.1 ov), 2-10 (SD Bishnoi, 5.5 ov), 3-10 (SM Bishnoi, 6.2 ov), 4-19 (Lee, 10.1 ov), 5-46 (Meena, 21.4 ov), 6-48 (Ali, 22 ov), 7-49 (Sharma, 24.1 ov), 8-52 (Rathar, 30.1 ov), 9-60 (RO Bishnoi, 36.5 ov), 10-62 (Priyamvada Singh, 37.4 ov)
Uttar Pradesh Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Agarwal7   11123-21.001.57
Tyagi8   11427-24.001.75
Pandey1   0707--7.00
Yadav8   372--24.000.88
Shivangiraj Singh6   3521-18.000.83
Sahu2   110---0.50

Uttar Pradesh Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
B Tomarc RO Bishnoi b Sharma1428363-50.00
+KS Horac Meena b Rajput2446662-52.17
N Pharasinot out1118321-61.11
N Choudharynot out232--66.67
*P Yadavdid not bat      
Shivangiraj Singhdid not bat      
G Agarwaldid not bat      
V Tyagidid not bat      
D Sharmadid not bat      
SS Sahudid not bat      
S Pandeydid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 11 w)12
Total(2 wickets, 15.5 overs)63
Fall of wickets:
1-33 (Tomar, 7.4 ov), 2-60 (Hora, 15 ov)
Rajasthan Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Meena5   31405--2.80
SD Bishnoi2   01702--8.50
Ali2   01803--9.00
Rajput1   021--6.002.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive