King Edward's School, Birmingham v Midlands Club Cricket Conference A
Other matches in England 1964
VenueKing Edward's School Birmingham Ground, Birmingham on 20th July 1964 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossKing Edward's School, Birmingham won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresDFE Cockle, JW Turner
ScorerPR Handford

King Edward's School, Birmingham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
WR Sykesrun out4785772- 
JD Reesst Edwards b Pellow591671306- 
JA Barnfieldnot out7712611472 
GK Randb Benson146-- 
AM Paulrun out1228212- 
RG Woolleyb Benson044-- 
+PA Bowesnot out1137301- 
*MR Shenstonedid not bat      
J Walker-Robertsdid not bat      
RI Nuttalldid not bat      
DB Taylordid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 10 lb, 1 w)15
Total(5 wickets, declared, 75 overs)222
Fall of wickets:
1-83 (Sykes), 2-137 (Rees), 3-140 (Rand), 4-182 (Paul), 5-184 (Woolley)
Midlands Club Cricket Conference A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Richardson21   5390--
Benson19   7492--
Page5   0240--
Hall10   03401-
Pellow20   5611--

Midlands Club Cricket Conference A inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
FG Robinsonlbw b Paul73138-- 
P Vernonc Shenstone b Taylor186-- 
MFS Whiteb Paul1664521- 
AJP Humphrieslbw b Paul818131- 
+CM Edwardsc Sykes b Paul96111- 
DH Bensonc Paul b Walker-Roberts01311-- 
*FH Landuccic Shenstone b Paul1027171- 
R Halllbw b Paul67650-- 
RCJ Pagenot out139769-- 
LN Pellownot out2926294- 
PT Richardsondid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb)5
Total(8 wickets, 61 overs)104
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Vernon), 2-22 (Robinson), 3-32 (Humphries), 4-45 (White), 5-46 (Edwards), 6-50 (Benson), 7-56 (Landucci), 8-68 (Hall)
King Edward's School, Birmingham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nuttall11   2290--
Taylor9   2211--
Walker-Roberts18   8211--
Paul20   12256--
Barnfield3   130--

--> King Edward's School, Birmingham innings: 50 in 49 minutes
--> Midlands Club Cricket Conference A innings: 50 in 66 minutes
--> JD Rees 50 in 118 minutes
--> JA Barnfield 50 in 81 minutes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive