Sevenoaks Vine v Bickley Park
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Premier Division 2009
VenueThe Vine, Sevenoaks on 20th June 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBickley Park won the toss and decided to field
ResultSevenoaks Vine won by 56 runs
PointsSevenoaks Vine 20; Bickley Park 8 (Batting 4, Bowling 4)

Sevenoaks Vine inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JDP Bowdenlbw b Browning53     
AM Williamsc Oldridge b Saggers6     
Imaad Sayeedrun out46     
LA Blackabyc PJS Clinton b Soulsby60     
S Howmanc Browning b Soulsby71     
*A Raynerc and b Soulsby3     
+AOJ Shaleslbw b Soulsby10     
AJ Dayb Saggers3     
LP Burnsb Saggers18     
J Greenidgenot out6     
MG Holmesrun out0     
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)7
Total(all out, 55 overs)283
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-283 (55 ov)
Bickley Park bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Saggers14   2563--
Hooper10   3430--
Lincoln8   0540--
Browning13   1811--
Soulsby10   1474--

Bickley Park inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
PJS Clintonc Howman b Day0     
+NA Oldridgec Williams b Greenidge16     
JEG Lincolnc Holmes b Rayner69     
RS Clintonb Day11     
C Coulsonlbw b Holmes31     
*PS Clintonc Bowden b Holmes2     
AJR Darrochc Howman b Bowden17     
P Browningc Williams b Rayner24     
J Soulsbylbw b Bowden17     
MJ Saggersnot out12     
BS Hooperc Day b Holmes11     
Extras(12 b, 2 lb, 13 nb, 7 w)34
Total(all out, 52 overs)227
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-227 (52 ov)
Sevenoaks Vine bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Day10   1452--
Greenidge6   0391--
Howman11   1390--
Holmes15   3623--
Rayner6   1232--
Bowden4   192--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs
--> Bowling in the Sevenoaks Vine innings adds 1 run over
--> Bickley Park innings batting adds 17 runs over
--> Bowling in the Bickley Park innings adds 4 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive