Dartford v Tunbridge Wells
Woolwich Kent Cricket League 1990
VenueHesketh Park, Dartford on 23rd June 1990 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossDartford won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsDartford 7; Tunbridge Wells 7
UmpiresM Cullingham, GC Hall
ScorersF Morris, G Morris

Tunbridge Wells inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
WBC Durlingc Willis b Chaffe6  -- 
A Baylissc and b Chaffe0  -- 
S Cosstickc Gunner b Chaffe11  -- 
JBD Thompsonc and b Chaffe41  51 
P Harrisonc Knapp b Spurgeon21  2- 
J Ansellb Chaffe19  3- 
MP Hicksonnot out24  2- 
+SE Routhc and b Chaffe0  -- 
JP Barkhanc and b Knapp35  31 
*NP Pattisonnot out1  -- 
P Phelandid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 11 nb)18
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)176
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Bayliss), 2-14 (Durling), 3-29 (Cosstick), 4-85 (Harrison), 5-110 (Thompson), 6-115 (Ansell), 7-115 (Routh), 8-173 (Barkhan)
Dartford bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Knapp19   2581--
Chaffe25   4696-9
Lanning3   0210-2
Spurgeon3   0211--

Dartford inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Joblingnot out1     
*N Wilsonc Routh b Hickson0     
J Lowrienot out0     
SC Willisdid not bat      
I Rossiterdid not bat      
C Spencedid not bat      
M Lanningdid not bat      
M Chaffedid not bat      
+S Gunnerdid not bat      
N Knappdid not bat      
N Spurgeondid not bat      
Extras(1 nb)1
Total(1 wicket, 2 overs)2
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Wilson)
Tunbridge Wells bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hickson1   011--
Thompson1   010-1

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive