Bexley v The Mote
Forester Kent Cricket League Premier Division 2000
VenueManor Way, Bexley on 3rd, 10th June 2000 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossThe Mote won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsBexley 36 (Batting 8, Bowling 8); The Mote 7 (Batting 1, Bowling 6)
Close of play day 1

The Mote first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Fordc Hume b Batticciotto6     
JF Barrc Allen b Allbut7     
*J Hodgsonb Batticciotto1     
GA Aukettc Raggett b Hume26     
Alan Barrc Joyce b Clinton2     
Andrew Barrc Clinton b Stanford30     
+S Wellardb Batticciotto6     
TFC Harveyc Clinton b Allbut29     
D Wheelerlbw b Hume9     
M Skrokovlbw b Hume0     
D Josephnot out7     
Extras(23 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)26
Total(all out, 94.3 overs)149
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-14, 3-14, 4-31, 5-48, 6-83, 7-110, 8-129, 9-129, 10-149 (94.3 ov)
Bexley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Batticciotto22   9363  
Clinton7   381  
Stanford25   10381  
Hume21   13143  
Hockley4   160  

Bexley first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RS Clintonc Wellard b Harvey57     
JB Hockleyc JF Barr b Aukett38     
GD Myersb Aukett50     
GC Batticciottoc Joseph b Hodgson63     
D Raggettc and b Joseph12     
D Paskc Harvey b Ford10     
EJ Stanfordc and b Joseph4     
T Allennot out2     
+GS Joycenot out10     
*SD Humedid not bat      
CS Allbutdid not bat      
Extras(39 b, 5 lb, 3 nb, 7 w)54
Total(7 wickets, declared, 99.1 overs)300
Fall of wickets:
1-64, 2-186, 3-226, 4-247, 5-266, 6-283, 7-289
The Mote bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wheeler10   3210  
Skrokov9   0330  
Aukett22   8452  
Joseph23   4682  
Ford18   2401  
Harvey15   3371  

The Mote second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Andrew Barrnot out3     
TFC Harveynot out3     
J Forddid not bat      
JF Barrdid not bat      
*J Hodgsondid not bat      
GA Aukettdid not bat      
Alan Barrdid not bat      
+S Wellarddid not bat      
D Wheelerdid not bat      
M Skrokovdid not bat      
D Josephdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 nb)3
Total(no wicket, 5 overs)9
Bexley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Raggett2   120- 
Allbut2   200- 
Joyce1   050- 

--> Each first innings was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive